Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado springs

Nice hotel,

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It was a ice hotel only thing i didnt like was the breakfast it was too plain and simple, i have stayed at others where i have payed the same price for a room and have had better breakfast options!! The room itself was nice the bed was ok not too comfy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Family stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The price and size of the room
Cons: The beds
Location: You'll drive to go anywhere - not a walking neighborhood; industrial
Overall a good hotel for the price - the rooms are studios with large sofa/sitting area; hotel is in good shape; room was in good condition. The bed was a little lumpy - ready for replacement. They could use more sound insulation from the highway traffic, but not bad. Overall good value for the cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good but should be better

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The staff was great
Cons: The TV didn't work and the hotel needs remodeling.
This hotel to be remodeled. It's not as nice as Hyatt hotels usually are. The TV was impossible to use. You turn it on and you get this program guide infomercial telling you how great that TV is at Hyatt. Then you can't change the channel out of that infomercial which just plays over and over. I called for help and they sent someone but no luck getting the TV to change into a viewable channel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Easy to find. Easy access to freeway

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Great staff, willing to be of help in any way.
Cons: Mattress was not good. Too soft and sagged in the middle.
Location: Great selection of restaurants nearby.
Breakfast a bit too healthy. Looking for bacon, eggs and breakfast to go. Limited fruit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We booked one night and had a great stay!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: There is a close by mall, that is awsome
Staff was really nice, the bed was confortable and we had a clean room, we usualy don't go to a Hotel with outdore pool becouse of the kids but now we went without them so it was diferent. I would recomand going here if you don't mind an outdore pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The hotel rooms was not terrible.however, I which I could say the same for the elevators, they was not properly maintain the carpet in tthe elevators was dirty and needed cleaning.overall it was not bad staying there. I had a pleasant time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Clean, breakfast was nice, staff was friendly. Room was small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Staff went above and beyond

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: staff, clean easy access
Cons: I cannot think of anything
Location: perfect, close to all main El Paso attractions
I am so very grateful with all the staff from the Manager to the house keepers. They are all super friendly and helpful. My mom is in a wheelchair and they did everything to make her stay easy and comfortable. They found transportation for the disabled. The lobby, rooms and all the facilities are very clean and well maintained. I will have no doubts in staying again and recommending this hotel. Thank you Hyatt
1 out of 5
by Gloria from California

Disappointing

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed and very dated