Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Ut

Average room, parquing lot sucks.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Plenty of parking space in the front of the building. I was assigned one of the rooms on the back and the parking space sucks. If there is a posibility to be assigned a room in the back, I'd go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

I 10 is pretty close

Posted Jan 19, 2017
If you are tired enough, no problem ! After a while you do not hear the traffic anymore
5 out of 5
by maria

Clean

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great clean quiet
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty towels

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Lady at the front desk was super rude, the towels had yellow stains on them, the carpet was dirty, the shower was dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. Cleanliness is an important standard of service at LaQuinta. Please accept our sincerest apology for not meeting your or our own expectations during your visit. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team to ensure this is not a recurrence. We appreciate your business and vow to serve you much better in the future. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Home

Smell

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Even though the room was non-smoking, it smelled like cigarette smoke really bad, smell was impregnated mostly in the restroom. not a pleasant smell
Location: nice restaurants around the area.
Hotel was conveniently located''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok for the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my future choice

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved and paid for a King Bed room with microwave, fridge and coffee maker. But after checking in and getting in my room there was NO microwave or fridge and when I asked the manager he said "yeah there should be one in there but I guess not" and made a note of it and I asked to be moved but he couldn't accommodate that. I feel like I should have been refunded part of my room charge since I didn't get what I paid for!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are disappointed to learn that our service fell short of exceeding your lodging expectations. Your feedback is immensely important to us. We appreciate your candor. It is our sincerest hope that you allow us another opportunity to provide you a memorable guest experience should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rooms uncomfortable

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Rooms not private. Drapes at windows were too thin. Bed uncomfortable. Had to walk outside to get to the rooms. Staircase unkept