Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy agradable, muy accesible para las compra

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Un hospedaje muy cómodo, hotel en excelente ubicación y con facilidad para acceder a las tiendas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, México

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: ubication
Cons: bathrooms
Location: very good
Near to the malls,and easy to get there, close to wal-mart
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Not for families...

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel is located next to adult stores (XXX) and strip bars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downey Ca

By the freeway

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I have a good deal for this Place is located at the side of the freeway very convenient because you won't get lost looking for the place , we had free breakfast before we start our visit to the city. Planning to come back soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Bien ubicado, cerca de tiendas y restaurantes

Posted May 4, 2016
El personal de la recepción es poco amable y no se esfuerza en atender apropiadamente a los huéspedes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect for short stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Place was clean, on the highway, great location to many things (food,stores). The only negative was that it didn't look a little run down and older but didn't impact my stay. Staff was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by susana

No muy recomendable

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
el hotel esta descuidado, viejo y sucio y la atención de la persona del lobby no fue para nada amable ni agradable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quad Cities

El Paso - PASS on the LaQuinta

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Only good thing about this hotel was the proximity to the airport
Cons: It could be cleaned, the staff could actually communicate in English since it is the USA still even though it is next to Juarez, Mexico.
Location: The Fountains Shopping area and the Zoo were nice, otherwise the area is pretty run down and the drivers are crazy.
The hotel itself was dirty and run down, the rooms were filthy - it looked like they just emptied the trash and put towels in the rooms but didn't vacume or wipe anything down. We had to scrub the chairs just to be able to sit on them, we ordered a non-smoling room and it smelled like the bottom of an ashtray so we purchased cleaning supplies and air freshener to clean our own room. Customer Service was non-existent unless you spoke Spanish then they acknowledged you, otherwise they looked at us like we offended them because we couldn't speak to them. Friday night there was a homeless person sleeping in the hallway because the security keyswipes weren't active. DO NOT STAY AT THIS FACILITY, IT WAS DIRTY AND NOT A SECURE HOTEL!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Spring Texas

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Was very nice for price. My wife came from Arizona and I came from Big Spring Texas. It was a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
It was okay too much noise at night rooms were clean and niceset up. Like the locafion. Great breakfast.