Ratings based on 927 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Very quiet and comfortable and convenient To shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallup, NM

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted May 3, 2017
It was a clean, comfortable room for the price. Sounds like a competitor's slogan, but applicable to my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I was not impressed with the bathroom. No bath, simply a shower head that was loose. I tried to tighten myself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great hotel especially for the price. Nice and clean. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Beds were comfy, bathroom floors could of been cleaner but other than that it wasn't so bad. Close to restaurants and Walmart across the street. Easy to get to, but mind you there is another La Quinta across the street!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Good Value

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Overall a nice room for the price. Room was clean, comfortable and fairly quiet for a hotel next to a major highway. The shower was horrible, though. Too much pressure and a bad showerhead - felt like I was being pelted with needles & the temperature was hard to regulate. The wi-fi kept randomly cutting out as well, but not a bad stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Wonderful staff! Room very clean. Quiet. Right next to Cracker Barrel and shopping. Hotel little older so condition not perfect, however the staff, cleanliness, price and location make it a win!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Disappointing hotel, very 80's style.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: The flat screen TV.
Cons: A full renovation of the property.
Location: Many things located within a few blocks of the hotel.
The bathroom had a few of the cleaning staffs hair on the floor or was not cleaned properly. The tub has a dirty yellowish look so I did not shower. Around the bathroom door was a bunch of covered up marks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize for the issues that you have noted and are disappointed that our hotel did not exceed your expectations. Steps will be taken to correct those problems. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to main streets..

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The breakfast had a variety of things to eat. Could have added oatmeal choice and better coffee. The staff is friendly and responded quickly to requests.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place for the money, quiet even though close to I-10 freeway. Convenient to anything on the west side of El Paso.