Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Roberto R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Odessa

2 night stay in El Paso

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Booked for a two night weekend stay. Hotel is in good condition, well maintained, and clean. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you found the hotel in good condition, well maintained, clean and that the staff was very friendly! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Jamie from Silver City

It was nice :-)

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. Me and my sisters had a good time. The pool was great, service was great. Besides the overflowing toilet on the first use everything was nice. They gave us a new room while they worked on the problem without any questions asked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: update and clean rooms
Location: the location was central to our visit
Room was old and run down . mattress were saggy . On getting ready to leave the next morning my granddaughter brought to our attention that there was a Dead roach in the corner . Have stayed here before and the rooms were not like this . breakfast was just Ok . As I said we have stated at this location before with no problems ??.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize about the condition of the room and mattress. We also apologize about the dead roach being on the property. The experience you had while staying at our location is not one we wish any of our guests to have. Thank you for taking the time to bring these items to our attention so we can better improve our operations.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Delma from Ft Stockton, Tx

La Quinta Inn nightmare

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Facility has smoking rooms on 3rd floor, we'll the smoke contaminates the WHOLE facility! The carpet smelled Shower curtain had musky stale smell. When I complained to desk, No response. Clearly your ad on the Internet is misleading. I have stayed at other LA Quinta Inn &Suites, this facility should not have this name on its wall!! Never again.
4 out of 5
by Norma from México

Descanso, compras y convivencia familiar

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien agradable, confortable, personal cortez y de raida respuesta a servicios solicitados.Lo único fuera de contexto sería el olor a cigarro en el elevador de ahí en mas todo bien.La ubicación de el hotel es excelente todo está cercas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Air Conditioning wasn't working

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Close to all businesses
Cons: Need to do maintenance to all the room, make sure everything work fine
Location: Many restaurants, gas stations and other motels around easy to walk by
In the 1st room on 2nd floor the air conditioning wasn't working then they move to 2nd room on the 4th floor without microwave and refrigerator So it took me almost 2 hours to complete check in
2 out of 5
by JESUS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels