Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx.

Spent Thanksgiving week here and close to family

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Being a few hours away from the Mountains in New Mexico
We flew in to be with Family for Thanksgiving everything went well at the Hotel and being close to My Daughter and her Family an my Grandkids Being able to have Breakfast early every morning was great and the staff was very helpful rooms very comfortable we stayed here last year and will always come back and stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Leaf blower going off at 6:00 am

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Pros: Chilis and Texas Roadhouse within walking distance.
Bed was not very comfortable for an $80 stay. The elevator was broken for a few hours with out a sign posted on it. I was stuck inside for 3 minutes only to discover it was broken when the doors opened and I was still on the third floor. Expecting to sleep in I put out my do not disturb sign only to be abruptly woken up by a leaf blower on our side of the building. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yantis, TX

Quiet and Safe

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Access to highways and eating places
Great place to experience quiet and peace. Rooms were extremely nice and staff was very nice. A bit tricky to get to coming off 1-10 but close enough to get back to it quickly for you continued travels. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Did not like the room smelled like smoke. Overall it was clean. No Spanish channels that was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, Mexico

Great location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs mainteinance
Location: Close to Interstate, banks and stores
I have stayed at this hotel many times and everytime I have a different experience. This time, staff was very nice, the room not really clean, the AC worked fine but the TV did not. This hotel has a great location and very nice for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Good for price...

Posted Aug 19, 2016
It was a last minute booking, cheap, off the freeway and lots of places to eat around, the staff was friendly, overall it was a good hotel for the price...👍👍👍
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Look elsewhere

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Stayed in 4th floor smelled like cigarette smoke as soon as you get out of elevator our room was not much better. Pool was closed. Think the star rating is a little to high for this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, Mexico

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants and banks
This hotel is close to restaurants, banks, stores and interstate. The location is great, it is very quiet and safe. In general it was a very nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of problems...find another place!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
AC didn't work. Carpets filthy throughout. Faucets dripped. Alarm on clock radio blaring when I first walked in. Sent security guard. Unplugged radio now no clock. Tried to fix AC but only unplugged an reconnected and said to wait 10 mins. Worked for 15 minutes and quit again. Had to ask him for toilet paper which he did bring later. On getting out of my car set things in grass while letting my dog relieve himself and was attacked by fire ants and was bitten several times. All my things we recovered inside and out with them. Made it to office with ants still all over me but clerk did nothing but look at me despite my obviously still being bitten and asking for help. She finally came over when i told her they were getting on floor. She went and got some spray and sprayed the floor still doing nothing for me except telling me I should go take a shower. I drug my things and dogs upstairs still with ants biting. Whelps all over me and dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Room was clean and very quiet. I enjoyed my stay and will stay again the next time i visit El Paso.