Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice place to stay for a couple of days

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Location near the freeway and restaurants.
Location: Location is near the freeway and lots of places to eat.
On business travel. Nice, quiet room with mini-fridge and microwave. Staff was friendly on check-in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: It was located in the perfect location for my visit
The mattress sunk to the center and I woke up with a back ache everyday. The sink would plug and water backed up; but would eventually drain. The carpet showed wear.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pool:(

Posted May 15, 2017
Pool was dirty and cold, staff was not willing to do anything about it. We changed hotels after one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, Mexico

Great location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Location
The hotel is located close to the interstate, restaurants and shops. It is quiet and safe. Some things need to be upgraded but in general is very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pricey

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pricey for type of room. There is no game console in rooms as advertised.
5 out of 5
by LuAnn

Great location in El Paso

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Shortly after booking this hotel on hotels.com, Cynthia called from the hotel to let us know the non-smoking king was not available and offered us alternatives. She called again about an hour later to let us know there was a cancellation so had another option. This is above and beyond service; normally you show up and learn the room you booked is not available. We have stayed at the hotel in the past and like the location near the interstate and with a Chilis and Krispy Creme donuts in the parking lot and Chik-Fil-A across the street and Logans Steakhouse and Fuddruckers near-by, it's all we need. Free breakfast is average with waffle maker, cereals, yougurts, boiled eggs, coffe and juices. Room was clean and had a microwave & refrigerator. All for under $90!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Checked in late person not friendly. Tub had black mold in tub, disgusting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. We’re sorry the staff and room didn’t meet your standards. We will share your comments with the General Manager so that similar situations will not occur. We hope you will once again choose us for your lodging needs. Respectfully, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx.

Spent Thanksgiving week here and close to family

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Being a few hours away from the Mountains in New Mexico
We flew in to be with Family for Thanksgiving everything went well at the Hotel and being close to My Daughter and her Family an my Grandkids Being able to have Breakfast early every morning was great and the staff was very helpful rooms very comfortable we stayed here last year and will always come back and stay again