Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Nice Hotel , close by to everything and far enough from noise and traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Island Arsenal

Great hotel within seconds to the airport

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: My room was very nice and the hotel was centrally located to every place I had to travel.
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing.
My experience was remarkable and this hotel was basically centrally located to everywhere I had to be during that trip. In addition, it was seconds from the airport making it extremely easy to check out, turn in my rental, and get to the airport in time. Also, the staff was awesome and I was pleasantly surprised when the young lady who checked me in remembered my name when I asked a question in the morning (I wish I could remember her name so that I could praise her in this review, but she was very professional and courteous when I checked in).
3 out of 5
by Elsbeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We stayed here couse we got a good deal, beds were very comfortable and staff was nice, we will definitely go again..
5 out of 5
by Charles

Love it

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: add mini fridges in the rooms and update the showers
For as much as it costs per night I would have expected it to be more updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel, near airport, small bathrooms

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel is well-maintained and very close to the airport. the decor is modern, and the rooms are kept clean. The king standard guest rooms are on the small side. The bathrooms are almost tiny.
5 out of 5
by Robin

Convienent and clean Hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this Hotel for several days. Housekeeping was great. Breakfast was nice, the attendant did a great job keeping different items available. Very nice place to stay. Will definitely stay again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The staff is excellent but the building is a little old.
5 out of 5
by Hannah

Fantastic Stay!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Overall things were fantastic! Housekeeping was superb, it always felt fresh and clean when we would come back to the room. There was even this little thing you could hang on the outside of your door to indicate when you wanted housekeeping; as well as breakfast! Food was decent, nothing great about it; though was pricey. $18 for breakfast for one, or a $19 turkey burger that looked more microwaved than grilled. Never the less it was in a fantastic location so if we chose to dine elsewhere we were not limited, just lazy. The downside to the room is that were was no mini fridge or microwave, so we couldn't store our drinks or food. I got this room for a deal of $90/ night which was an awesome bargain, though the little charges definitely added up, for example the high speed wifi was $16/ night.