Ratings based on 1,374 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Works good for me but the room was noisy. I had asked for a quiet room and this one looked right out onto a busy street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2018
The hotel was clean, the staff was pleasant, the breakfast was good. But it was noisy at night when we tried to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2018 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Greetings, and thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you again soon. We’re here to serve you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2018 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating your recent stay with us, we are glad you had a positive experience and we hope you come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Staff were very helpull when needed an extra day.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2018 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Greetings! Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to rate your experience. I’m happy to hear the team took care of your needs, they truly care about their guests. We look forward to greeting you again, have an amazing summer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2018 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Greetings, and thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay! We look forward to serving you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2018