Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Renovated nicely, clean, friendly and helpful staff. Close enough to restaurants and the interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warrenton, VA

Only thing left

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Hotels near airport were all booked up on a late weeknight, but three left at Motel 6 at cheap rate. Better than sleeping in my car but not by much. Loud radios blaring from cars in lot all night and a loud tv going in the early am but it is a place to stay for not much money. BMW dealer across the street contrasts nicely with Motel 6 that has to defend itself from the hoodlum lifestyle with a brightly lit parking lot and attendant behind bullet-proof glass.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
i really liked this is my second time in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Modern Rooms Great Location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The rooms were fantastically modern.
Cons: Parking.
We stayed during a very busy time during labor day and the room/ location was fantastic. We were close enough to everything but still far away enough to not hear freeway noise. The staff was very helpful and welcoming. The rooms were beautiful remodeled to a modern look. We come to El Paso every year and this is where we will be staying. The only complaint I have is with parking. Maybe just because we were there during a busy time but trying to find parking was not great. We often had to park very far from where our room actually was because the lot was full.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

Hotel nearby to airport and freeway. Just by price

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It is on the way
Cons: Check better the cleaning process
Location: Some bars, restaurants an supermarkets, two block of the gas station
Most incredible thing happen in the morning when i try to take a shower, i found a razor and some pieces of eye pencil in the bathroom, I wonderin if some one do not clean appropietly. How I was rushing not have time to ask But is very unconfortable use bathroom thinking about if it was really clean Sorry by mi english I try to give us my concern about that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and hotel staff was amazing! Overall a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, acomodating, good value for cost

Posted May 5, 2014
Good value. Slept well. Staff all over site during day.
2 out of 5
by Carlos from Chihuahua, Mex.

Cheap hotel near Airport.

Posted Aug 20, 2013
A bunch of people were drinking beer and shouting and laughing outside their room and the hotel staff did not tell them anything.
3 out of 5
by Dan from Milwaukee WI

Good location, bad internet, no breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2013
I called to make sure I was staying at a place that had free breakfast, so save on travel costs. I was told that they did have that, only to find out that they only served coffee. The internet connection was bad, making the planning of my travels difficult. About half of the outlets didn't work, so we had to sacrafice the lights in order to get online and charge our phones. Room was pretty clean and the air worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dani from San Diego

Good for Price

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Left my car unlocked for a couple hours in late afternoon and nothing. Safer that what it appears. Rooms are not old dirty looking. Very pleased with price.