Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was great. Breakfast great selection. Great location. Plenty of places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We can’t thank you enough for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and accommodation. We are very happy we are able to impress you with the breakfast we serve everyday. On behalf of our staff, we thank you so much for your compliments of high housekeeping and hospitality standards that make your stay more comfortable. Our staff are highly trained to give you an exceptional experience. We look forward to serve you again to have another five star experience.
4 out of 5
by arif

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed for 5 days unfortunately never had hot water in shower. Shameful
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by quality inn from el paso

great

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel service.

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay very much. The pool was great. The service was very friendly. The sorrounding restaurans make it enjoya le. I Think the replacement of your carpets would give your hotel a much better appereance, and comfort. No one likes to stay in a Romo with dirty or stain carpet. Also your air conditioner leaks water on to the carpet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Dirty

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Carpet was very dirty . Excellent service from staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for the oversight on the condition of clean of the carpet.Your feedback is shared with our housekeeping, I assure you that this is addressed accordingly. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by selene from 900 N Yarbrough

El Paso training

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall good experience
3 out of 5
by Charlene

Run down

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled like smoke and the wallpaper was coming off the wall it used to be a nice motel at one time but needs to be updated also there were people hanging around the property that were a little sketchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pet friendly was a bonus. We were traveling with three vehicles. Parking was adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and find our pet policy convenient as well as the parking space. We hope to see you again. Best regards. It would be wonderful to see you again. Kind regards.