Ratings based on 1,279 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice Fl.

Great again.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Booked the Ramada a week ago and I had a good experience. So when I needed to stay again in El Paso I checked into Ramada.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Room was a bit dated, however the suite was spacious. Location close to restaurants, stores and the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice

Great Value Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: See above.
Location: Actually I needed to get an oil change for my car and coincidently the Ford dealership was close by.
The staff members were very accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Though close to Interstate 10 the room was quiet. I definitely recommend this hotel for future visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Cameron, Texas

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: The address
Location: I wouldn't know about anything near by. I slept and I left.
I was lost for two hours trying to find the place. Took the wrong gateway, or whatever the street name was, exit. Putting exit numbers along with the address would be nice. When I finally got there everything was great or at least I think it was; I was really to tired to notice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The hotel is a rather old and run down. The room was a bit jaded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Pretty nice for area/price

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location to highway access
Cons: Dishes for room
Location: I was on business
The hotel was located close to the highway access but I never heard any traffic. There was a kitchenette (stove,microwave, big fridge) The room was good size with large vanity. Nice staff, friendly front desk (guy), decent breakfast bar. Good stuff to take on the go (yogurt, fruit, milk cartons, cereal) Felt safe in neighborhood. Overall impressed. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old old old

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Worst towels ever. Use them if you want to remove a few layers of skin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice close to everything

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I've stayed here before every year I come to elpaso close to my family
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by *, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honored to note that you liked the service provided by our Staff members. We have conveyed the same to them. We are truly pleased to read such an appreciation about our product and service. It is appreciation such as yours that motivates them to go extra mile and ensure a wonderful experience to all the guests. Yours Sincerely, Satyen Patel General Manager Ramada Suites – El Paso, TX
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Inexpensive and not in good condition

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Bathroom tub didn't drain well, hole in wall by tub, dirty carpet
Cons: New mattresses, clean room corners, check tub drainage
Location: Great location right off IH10
I wasn't a fan of this hotel, except for the staff, who was very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by *, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Satyen Patel General Manager Ramada Suites – El Paso, TX
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Just say no.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Doors are hard to open, appliances are outdated and need some serious tending to. We were literally kicked out of our room before check out (with our TV taken from our room by STAFF) horrible experience. Spent a pretty penny there for a week and was treated like crap. Sketchy neighborhood with drug deals happening right outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by *, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Satyen Patel General Manager Ramada Suites – El Paso, TX