Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Clerk doesn't answer the phone when dialing from your room
Location: ok
the walls were dirty, covers in bed stained, furniture not clean, tub dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old needs upgrade.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Old bathroom
Location: Lot of shopping and eatery around
Location is good. Bathroom is old and not stocked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible hotel behind strip club

Posted Oct 30, 2016
At first it seemed ok but steadily got worse. Bath looked like it was being demolished falling apart. Bed was really hard and pillows were extremely soft uncomfortable. The next morning we woke up with bites all over us, so we are assuming they had nasty bed bugs. Will not be going back to this one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Visiting family in town

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The staff was helpful...
Cons: Please refer to the experience above.
The hotel had trash on the stairway and on the walkway. Was embarrassed to stay there and smell like urine or something dead on the stairway. Very unsanitary and needed more attention to the place. Also the rooms were plain no ironing board or iron. Possible suggestions to upgrade possibly a coffee maker microwave and maintain the property numerous times a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location to IH 10

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Hotel was nice. Pillows were very uncomfortable . Website showed a continental breakfast but there was only coffee and vending machines.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great. My my visit to TX comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Overall experience great. Very nice staff. TV and wifi free. Felt very safe and the facility located in a excellent location.
Cons: I would make it for the Red Roof promotional cards were available when checking in
Location: The location was great. Food, entertainment, attractions, and close to freeway.
Great staff and close to everything. Would definetly recommend to friends and family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: A lot of stores and restaurants within a 1 mile radius!
It was great, I just wish they had free breakfast and maybe did a little detail cleaning to the rooms sometimes, there was a lot of dust and hairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson Az

This hotel is showing it's age severely.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nothing to tell I was only in the facility for five hours. The staff was friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall this hotel was garbage. A/C barely worked. Had ants in the room. The halls had an weird smell. The only good thing was the price for the room but then again you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
The first room I was put in the bed was light weight and flipped up when I sat on the edge. The second room the bed was hard as a rock and the room had damage done to it and was in needed of repairs. There was also a hole in the wall in the hallway.