Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nuevo casas grandes chih

cancelamos la reservacion

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: tiene buena localización para compras
Cons: si , mucho mas limpieza
tuvimos que cancelar nos dieron una habitación ruidosa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City AZ

Nice and spacious room

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Room and cleanliness
Cons: Hotel staff was not welcoming nor as friendly as other hotels we have stayed at.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants
Close to restaurants and shopping. Easy access to highway. Room was clean and spacious. Pool area was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
It was ok... Rooms are ok... Service was ok... Nothing out of the ordinary...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Not family friendly!!!

Posted May 23, 2016
I stayed here on my trip from California to New York. I decided to stop here in Houston to visit some family. My family decided to see me at the hotel and when the staff saw 7 people (including me) going in front of the main desk, the employee left her jaw open like something was wrong. As soon as I entered my room, I received a call from the main desk asking me about my family. I told them that they came to visit me for a little bit. Before I was able to finish my sentence, the lady talked over me and said that they can stay for 5 minutes. I was so ashamed in front of my family. They minded about my family but they didn't say anything to the people on the first floor that were hanging their wet clothes on the trees (check the camera May 21, 2016) or the prostitute next door who had a different guest every hour (she was very loud too). They have a laundry but the dryers takes two cycles ($2.00 ea) to dry the clothes. I stayed here for 2 nights and every time I said a "good morning" or "good evening" to the staff at the front desk, I was ignored. The cleaning ladies were nice and respectful. Other than that, everything was good and I like their free coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeater

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: A visiting or seating area, sometimes you have people meet you at the hotel and the room is not always appropriate to invite guest.
Location: Restaurants and shopping and easy freeway assess
I have stayed there before so this is I why I chose this hotel,again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnite stay!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
We were on a road trip and just needed a place to sleep for the night. Basic hotel, nice and clean, fairly updated and very convenient to the freeway. I would recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by Carolyn from Albuquerque

Weekend

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Again the hotel person at night was rude. No smile, no hello when asking for extra key said they didn't have one. When pressed why was rude and said they don't have extra on weekend. No hairdryer in room. Every hotel I have stayed at have that so I didn't bring mine.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Close to everything!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
I had driven almost 12 hours with a cat. The staff was so friendly and were extremely informative on where to go and get a bite to eat. They were very accepting of my pet and made sure that my room was in a place where noises wouldn't upset him. The only issue was that the room key didn't work well. Other than that, my stay was enjoyable and very comfortable.. Definitely a steal for the money!