Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good price comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Make sure you wear ear plugs, because it is right next to the highway. Room was nice, bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great price, comfortable stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Bed was comfortable. Room was nice. Right next to highway, so wear ear plugs to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some good , some bad...

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Staff was very nice. Room? Used soap left in bathtub. The envelope left for you to put tip in was covered with some sort scribbled jargon all over it. Not the cleanest. And very, very noisy But ok for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dirty

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Needs remodeling. Not clean at all, particularly the bathroom. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Metro

El Paso

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Location and the price.
Cons: The hotel needs to have someone do a 360 clean and some basic upkeep and maintenance. Red Roof used to be a very modern, clean facility.
Good sleeping, Very quiet room. Needs upkeep and maintenance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel right off the highway

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Close to the highway. Right by restaurants and superstores. Very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Central to all locations.
Location: Highway, shopping, restaurants and UTEP.
Great value, close to shopping , restaurants and highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Value and location.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Roomy, clean and great value
Cons: .none
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants. Close to UTEP and downtowm.
There are plenty of shopping and restaurants around the area. Easy on /off to I-10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Value

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Easy Access
Location: Easy on/off highway, Shopping and food.
Great location for travelling and shopping. great value for the rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Very nice!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: I liked everything.
Cons: Ice machine on the 3rd floor wasn't working so had to go down a floor to get ice, but that wasn't really a big deal to me.
Location: I went for a relaxing three-day weekend so didn't do much but lay around and watch television. I did like that there were good restaurants close by.
The staff was very courteous and friendly. Check-in and out was quick and hassle free. I had requested extra pillows and they were in the room for me. We were on the 3rd floor and it was nice and quiet. A lot of good restaurants were close by in addition to available room service. I would definitely stay here again.