Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to relax

Posted Jan 5, 2017
It was nice to relax in a nice place. Staff was very friendly and the pool was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, Mexico

Nice location

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs maintenance
Location is very good. However, road work is close an traffic is slow getting close to the hotel. Rooms are comfortable but we experienced bad smell coming from the sink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad smell on room...

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Price is fine, but rooms are old and smelly. Staff is friendly and location is good for shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, Mexico

Nice location close to interstate

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Quiet location close to shopping center and interstate. Rooms are clean and comfortable, the shower is very small. Very nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to freeway.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
You get what you pay for. The room needs new carpet, the towel holder was falling off, next to my bed I found someone's hair ties. The mattress had old blood stains. The room was small and you can hear everything your neighbors are saying or doing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travel across America

Posted Mar 1, 2016
It was great! Clean nice and good breakfast. We enjoyed the staff and room. Booked it in the parking lot when we arrived to the city and walked in and everything was ready for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Nice comfortable bed

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: better cleaning service
very comfortable clean bed, but the staff forgot to put bath towels in the room and we weren't the only one getting towels when i went down to the front desk!!! rooms need updating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great and receptionist really helpful

Posted Feb 10, 2016
We had a very good experience. Room was clean and had all the extras!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissappointed

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly
Smelled awful and there wasn't even a mattress pad between the sheets that didn't fit and the bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The phone did not work. No wash clothes.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
People running down hall ways late nite. Office didn't take charge till I got upset. People from other room has way to many people staying in room. Even breakfast was to crowded. Room to small.