Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

nice and clean, good location and good breakfast,

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping, airport, dining.
it is a clean hotel, i used to travel frequently to el paso and it is the best hotel I´ve stayed, the rooms have the perfect size and the kitchen is fully equipped, the building is new and well maintained. The personnel are friendly and I had no problems at all with my reservation nor any other charges or surprises. The breakfast included is very good and with many options to choose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful choice

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Staff. Morning breakfast service. Room size. Quiet (really).
Cons: Access to freeway is a little awkward (leaving the parking lot to get across a the several lanes).
Location: We returned our rental car and got to the airport ticket counter in about 15 minutes. No need to stay at the closer hotels. This is plenty close.
I have never tried a Staybridge before but did so because of the online reviews. We had a wonderful stay although all we needed actually was a comfortable overnight place before leaving via the airport the next day. Still, we had lots of clean space in our good, a good night's sleep, and a plentiful breakfast in the morning. (They also were serving complimentary diner but we wanted to eat out in El Paso anyway.) Next time in El Pas, we will select this place again. The kitchen would make a longer stay easy to do, too. Ask to be on the side of the hotel that is not facing I-10 (the freeway). It will be quiet except for a few trains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chihuahua mexico

Garantía de comodidad en el paso tx

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Es un hotel muy cómodo y cerca de los centros comerciales más importantes de esta ciudad, el personal es muy Atento y bilingüe!! Un poco caro pero vale la pena
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Eduardo, Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed our location and staff. Please remember the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area the next time you are passing through. Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanessa from TX

Christmas shopping in november

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were only in town for the day shopping and spent the night. It was a SUPER clean room along with a very comfortable bed. Very spacious for both of my girls, my mother and me.the only issue was the bathtub had no mat and was ridiculously slippery for a 1 and 5 year old. That was the only negative for our stay. Other than that it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pawel

Very nice and comfy

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean hotel, friendly staff. I liked the location: a gas station and a Subway next to the hotel, malls nearby. Typical Staybridge breakfast: we had eggs, bacon, waffles, pastries etc. Decent size room with kitchen appliances, sofa, everything looking new. The only downside was a small bathroom with bathtube and toilet in one small space and the vanity next to the sleeping area but that's a typical Staybridge design. Other than that there's really nothing that we didn't like. We rested well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claudia Lucía from Chihuahua

Una estancia casi excelente!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien: limpieza, servicio, comida, ubicación, etc. Lo único malo fue que cada vez que alguien caminaba en la habitación de arriba se escuchaba en nuestro cuarto, eso resultó un poco incómodo. Las habitaciones requieren de mayor aislamiento. Por todo lo demás, perfecto!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent hotel, great amenities!!

Posted Oct 27, 2015
We love this hotel!! We'll definitely stay here again! Very clean, lovely staff, very comfortable king room, spacious, you have everything you need, ikitchen, refrigerator, sofa bed, including free washer/dryer room, you'll purchase the soap only. Also breakfast included, many choices!!! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station TX

A winner!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Just about everything.
Location: Close and convenient to airport. Took maybe 15 minutes from hotel to rental car return and done.
I paid half what it cost me the night before at a different chain and it was the best service I've received in a long time. Checkin was easy. The desk clerk arranged a shuttle to take us to Cattle Baron for dinner and then pick us up afterwards. The comp breakfast was excellent. Everyone was friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, good breakfast!
Nice Hotel....just get room on rear side...front of hotel faces Hwy 10...noisy