Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place to stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Would get a perfect score, but the hot tub was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Great hotel, centrally located

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Loved spending time there! Would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marylou, Thank you for the awesome review! Happy to hear you loved your stay and I hope to see you again soon when you are visiting El Paso! Kind regards, Marco O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Great location!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The complementary breakfast buffet was incredible! We stayed three days and the hotel saved us over $150 in breakfast had I taken the entire family for breakfast! The options are great, fresh egg, toast, fruit, waffles and more! The lobby is very very nice, we didn't use the pool since it was cold but it looked very inviting. I walked downstairs around 10pm on of the nights and saw some people gathered around a fire pit with lounging chairs. Thought that was so cool. I didn't see another one so I'm sure it's first come first serve. The rooms are incredible. We stayed I'm a suite with 2 queen beds and a pullout couch. The pull out was comfortable, the beds are so comfortable, it's memory foam I think. It's great to be able to have an actual thermostat to control the temp in the room. Of course the suit had a stove and fridge, it was great having the convience of ice in the room and not having to go to the lobby for ice. There were 2 TVs in the room and had a lot of channels including HBO and Showtime. I would recommend staying here even if it's just one night. We were spoiled, my wife have agreed next time we visit our son who's stationed in El Paso there's no question as to where to stay! Even when we travel we will be on the lookout for the nearest Staybridge Inn! Thanks for the hospitality!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Estavan, Thank you for such an amazing review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed most of the amenities at the hotel. We try our best to make sure we have a variety of breakfast items to suit all of our guests taste. I am also very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the comfort and convenience of our suites with fully equipped kitchens. I will be sure to share with my staff what a great stay you had with us and I very much hope you stay with us again next time you are in town visiting your son. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

No smudges implies cleanliness

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Front desk counter, elevator doors , cabinets in eating area and even in the room were not wiped of finger and hand prints. Including entrance doors. Or food and crumbs on elevator. Come on people take just a little time for these small but important things. Otherwise nice room suites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area. As we strive to impress our guests, I'm truly embarrassed by what you described. First impressions are everything, and your comments will be shared with my team to ensure these deficiencies are corrected. I hope that we can have another chance to impress you during your next trip to El Paso. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Spacious, comfortable and clean. It's nice that they offer breakfast and that the mall and Costco are close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area!I am happy to hear you enjoyed our spacious rooms and our breakfast. We hope to see you again when you are in the El Paso area! Regards, Marco O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice new hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, room size, refrigerator and kitchen facilities
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: Great location right near the airport and easy access to the freeway to get where you need to go.
I travel a lot on business to El Paso. I had never stayed at this facility so I wanted to try something new as in different and newly built. I am very pleased with the location, amenities, style, comfort, large rooms, love the bed and slept very well. Access is easy right off of the freeway. The "happy hour" with food and drinks looked great although I was unable to take advantage of it. Very friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again as I felt safe and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

We had two night nice stay in Staybridge

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
This suite hotel is clean, we had very nice and quite rooms. Thanks the staff's caring.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, Thank you for your amazing review. We are extremely happy to hear that we were able to leave you with a great experience. We hope the next time you come visit El Paso, you choose the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area once again. Thank you, Marco Ortega General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and peaceful location

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
we were so pleased with the hotel we are planning next years stay at here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five-star review. We are happy to see that your visit was a positive one! We hope you will stay with us next time you visit the El Paso area. Best Regards, Marco O.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean & confortable

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Simple, clean, centric, & very friendly!! I thought it was not very nice at first ( very basic decor ), but I love how well runned it is & very friendly, professional stuff !!!