Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good location

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Newly renovated
Cons: Staff at front desk
Location: East El Paso. Restaurants at a walking distance
Smoking rooms stink! I realized I had gotten a smoking room when I arrived. requested a change but the lady at the front desk told me that there were not Non-Smoking rooms available without blinking. I don't really know if that was true, because she seemed a bit annoyed because there was one person behind me and my room was already paid, so technically, she did not want to invest more time on a business that was already closed to her, or at least, that was what her attitude reflected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
No hot water in the shower, hard to close the door from outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They charge even for the wifi conection, terrible!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
They charges 5 bucks for every device you use their wifi. Terrible service of their staff. They took 45 mins to give me back my 25 dls deposit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Misleading website information.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Website stated that price includes tax. Upon arrival I was informed that was incorrect. Description does state that rooms have "convenient Internet" in room. Yes, it does but only AFTER having to pay an additional $4.95/week. Driveway entrance is hidden, at best plus hard to negotiate into with it being very narrow. You get what you pay for. This room was not worth the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy vacation

Posted May 28, 2014
I had booked a non smoking room since three days in avance and when i went to check in I was told the room booked under my name and the only one left was handicapped which was smaller.
2 out of 5
by Danny from Chihuahua

is very bad

Posted Nov 25, 2013
bad
3 out of 5
by Luis from El paso Texas

agradable estancia

Posted Oct 28, 2013
buenas instalaciones, cerca del freeway, buena atencion
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Everything else
Cons: Keep the hotel in good repair...... like ensuring hot water is ALWAYS available!
Location: Fine
One of the worst things that can be experienced in a hotel/motel is no hot water. I got up for my morning shower and there was NO hot water. I let the shower on for FIVE MINUTES..... and got only tepid water. This is totally unacceptable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEW YEARS

Posted Jan 2, 2013
MY BOYFRIEND AND I GOT THIS ROOM AND FOR NEW YEARS REALLY ENJOYED IT WOULD HAVE COME IN MORE HANDY FOR LONGER STAYS
4 out of 5
by Jandio from Las Cruces, NM, USA

Great Hotel for family or Friends

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Pros: It made me feel like it was an apartment
Cons: Kitchen cooking tools I would say that I don't know how often they've been used or how often they have been cleaned/washed/sanitized.
Location: Location was OK, had easy access to I-10 freeway
I think it was a clean hotel and I enjoyed staying in my room, It had its own little kitchen and it was nice for the family.