Ratings based on 1,081 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford, mi

Pool time

Posted May 21, 2017
The room was spacious, but the beds were old and needed to be replaced. The pool area was large enough and clean, just a luttle updating was needed. Very fruendly staff and the price for what you get was eceptional. Would go back. We actually got 'the room just to swim. Was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

NOT close to airport.

Posted May 17, 2017
This hotel states airport in its name. It is NOT by the airport. They are just scamming out possible customers. The place is run down and would never have been a pick
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Skimping on the amenities.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Price was good, rooms were comfortable enough, good shuttle service.
Cons: Pool was dirty so not something you would use if you wanted to, and not enough shampoo or towels/clothes when more than one guest.
Location: Airport
OK stay, appears to be clean enough but short on amenities if more than one person in a room. Should stock room according to guest numbers... every room appeared to be stocked for one person. Pool is dirty, not kept up. Very plain and simple but economical.
4 out of 5
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Luis Orozco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

close to highway

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Easy access to travel route
Cons: General building maintenance
Family was making long trip and stayed 1 night. This place was close to highway with plenty of parking. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was dated with chipping paint and non working bathroom fan. The stairwells and walkways had trash (days old) laying about. For 1 night it met our needs.
3 out of 5
by Danny from Texas

unprofessional check in

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
at check in the front desk was wearing mirrored sunglasses why I don't know. it was indoor and nighttime period also told I did not need password for Wi-Fi when in fact I needed a password and username. Wi-Fi also had virus download any time I logged on
1 out of 5
by Rickey

Take your bug spray

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Felt like I was in the hood.
4 out of 5
by Rita

Honestly

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
We were very much satisfied with our stay. The room was always fresh. Jason person who cleaned room was wonderful. I didn't know I lost a earring and he placed it on the counter by the sink. It was not a cheap one and he found it for me. He was wonderful and a very honest man.
2 out of 5
by veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels