Ratings based on 948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean room but terrible breakfast

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Mall and restaurants nearby
The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was terrible because the scrambled eggs seemed to be artificial. I couldn't eat them. Stick with the cereal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bug hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Bed bugs. Bed bugs. Bed bugs!!!! If you like critters sleeping and if your into a little pain, that hotel is for you!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alamogordo, NM

Not a good experience

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Carpet was stained and felt sticky, the walls had paint chipped off, the bedding looked like it had been used, the desk clerk call the cleaning lady for a simple room so the room was not even reserved. The breakfast area was not being cleaned after people used the tables, people had to go to the front desk to ask for cups, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Todo muy bien por el precio, limpio, la alberca y el gimnasio muy bien, comodo, buena ubicacion.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty dirty dirty ...

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: everything
Location: restuarnt is convenient
none smoking room has cigs buts roaches trash sheets not washed roach on bed smelled terrible told front didnt care
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

Hotel sucio y en malas condiciones

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Sucio, huele mal, la puerta no cierra bien, no tenía cortina la regadera, el equipo de baño viejo, instalaciones viejas y desgastadas, poca iluminación, el control remoto con tape. Asqueroso
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

Worse hotel ever

Posted Jun 23, 2016
This place was the worse place ever. My boyfriend is in the army about to get deployed and he came to surprise me he told the front desk my name and the room number and they just made him a key card just like that. The shuttles never leave on time you ask to leave at a certain time and they are late. The manager rohit is the most disrespectful manager ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel on strip

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The hotel wasn't bad - you get what you pay for. The staff let my boyfriend check in for me when I wasn't even there yet and didn't ID him or call me to even verify him as my boyfriend. They also claimed they had a no alcohol policy but there was no alcohol restricting signs posted. Not the brightest of people but the hotel it self was fine.
3 out of 5
by Marisela from Chihuahua

OK, but not great.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
In general was a good stay, hotel needs a remodel, it has old rooms and carpet. Bathrooms looked old, i really appreciate the fact that it was clean, service was OK, nevetheless the lady at the front counter wasn't very friendly, wasn't rude at all she just seemed upset.
3 out of 5
by maria del carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels