Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf bay,ca

Here for family emergency

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Close to hospital our son was at. Nice older room. Clean, ac works great. Close to airport. Pool looked great. Would stay again when everyone is up and around. Only issue house keeping never came by, we had to get clean towels for showers.then had a pile of used towels. But that was the only fault. I really enjoyed this hotel. Great breakfast..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San a

Last minute great deal

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Stayed in a two bedroom duplex. Rooms were comfortable and quality. Full kitchen and area to do desk work. More like staying in a nice apartment. The facility was laid out like a townhouse. Free Breakfast was good. Didn't get a chance to use it for their nice little pool. Staff seemed very efficient and intent on doing things well and quickly. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The hotel is okay. It's a bit out of style but it serves its purpose. On the plus side, they do serve dinner from 5-7 by the pool area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Too hot, AC on 74, furniture dirty, kitchen

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Too hot, AC on 74, furniture dirty, kitchen lacked supplies, no glasses, no dish liquid, no Water jug, floor has tile coming off floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lots of room, great breakfast!

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Big and roomy. Beds were confortable
Cons: A/C not cold enough
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
Stayed for one night. Reasonable price. The rooms are big and beds are comfortable. The breakfast was good. The A/C took a while to cool down the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not what I expected!

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff
Cons: The Hotel itself needs to be completely renovated.
After reading positive reviews about Chase Suite Hotel El Paso, my husband and I decided to book a one week stay. Obviously, there are some negative reviews, but the positive out weighed the negative. The staff was pleasant, which made us feel welcomed. Upon walking into the hotel room, I was immediately disappointed and somewhat disgusted. The room itself seemed cleaned at a glance. But the overall appearance was awful. The floorboards squeaked and sank, the kitchen was old and dated, it smelled old and musty in the room, the shower/restroom's wallpaper was coming apart, and there was small pubic hair on the restroom floor. The a/c did not work; it seemed like the fan was running, but not the actual a/c. When it came to unwinding for the night, I found a black hair in between the sheets. That for me was appalling. I can say, I only spent one night there and will never again book at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted May 28, 2017
It needs to be updated but it is Good place to stay, breakfast is good and complete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Clean, comfortable hotel but could use an update to furnishings. Staff was helpful and courteous. Even had a happy hour with tacos, beer, wine and soft drinks. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

I'd stay again

Posted May 22, 2017
Its an apt complex converted into a hotel so the rooms are very spacious. We were upgraded to a two bedroom loft apt with full kitchen and two baths. It seems a little outdated and old but it was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by christina

Comfortable and relaxing

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk personnel were very accommodating and friendly. We enjoyed the social hour with free beer and wine. The BBQ hamburgers were delicious. We finished the evening by relaxing in the jacuzzi with other guests. The room accommodations were comfortable, quiet and affordable. We would definitely stay here again.