Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Staff and cleanses overall was great
Cons: More updating
Hotel was overall very clean and staff was very helpful and polite. Not the best location or easy to get to but not bad overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Helped get checked in early due to problems with one of our party. Always had a smile on their faces and all greeted you. Thanks, great place. I will be back. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mercedes,TX

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great stay, very relaxing, for me the pool was nice but needs a hot tub, fitness facility is great, breakfast was decent, they need to serve real scrambled eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it. Minutes from airport.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
For the price, I haven't stayed in a more comfortable hotel. Loved how clean everything was. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price.
Cons: Breakfast is not so good.
So so. Reasonable price. Room is clean and spacious enough to stay. But, breakfast is cheap, though acceptable.
5 out of 5
by Monica

Awesome place!

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Just stay over night but it was nice and clean cleaning staff was nice and helpful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge room, everything you need.

Posted Jun 13, 2017
This is our new favorite hotel in El Paso. The room was gorgeous and huge. Two very comfortable king beds. Plenty of space. Breakfast was good with eggs, waffles, yogurt, and so on. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Eric

After the bad it was ok

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Feces stain on blanket, and hair in bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location to visit family at Ft. Bliss on the west side of base. Easy access to shops and restaurants too!
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Great!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall pleasantly surprised how nice it was. Convenient to everything!