Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EP TX

El Paso Inn

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Price, Location, Quietness
Cons: Bed, Lack of hot water
Location: Close to the airport, plenty of fast food and local restaurants, near a few stores
I knew what I was getting into from the start, due to the price. The room was decent. My only gripes were the rock hard-bed and the lack of hot water. Other than that, it was pretty quiet, which is a plus for me.
4 out of 5
by Ignacio from TUCSON AZ

GOOD LITTLE HOTEL

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
NOT BAD AT ALL, ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE HOT WATER, AFTER A COUPLE MINUTES IT WENT COLD, OTHER THAN THAT FOR THE PRICE NO ISSUES AT ALL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York City

Convenient for an overnight stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Nice staff. Clean room. What I expected. Good overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Benito

Good and economic

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient to the airport, and very quiet
2 out of 5
by Rebecca from Bakersfield, Ca

Too pricey!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was a quick overnight as we were traveling from California to Texas. We liked the fact that they had hardwood-type floors instead of carpeting and had recently painted inside. But the beds were hard and there wasn't even coffee pots in the rooms or the lobby. It should have been about $35 or $40 a night considering the neighborhood and surrounding motels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay for one night.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Worth every penny.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are small but comfortable and the hotel itself is centrally located, well worth the low price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary Ann from Apple Valley, CA

My stay in El Paso

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. As for me .... I am cost conscience. The owner was very nice. The neighborhood was kinda shady but then again I was told to stay away from El Paso. The owner is picky of who to rent to. The beds are hard. The room was renovated but clean. It was not scary or anything....I did not have any problems there and would stay there again.