Ratings based on 1,693 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Wasn't impressed with the bugs in the light fixtures, the hotel could use a little work, new paint and carpet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso,Tx

Pillows

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The price was good
Cons: Buy new pillows and a better quality
Location: Close to airport
The pillows are extremely lumpy!!!! I had a terrible night sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Rude staff, clogged toilets and bad systems. The overall experience was not a good one, i won't be staying at this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Nice clean rooms for the price.. close to the airport so a little noisy, very clean. Breakfast was very good also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, hope you will come again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnasota

Midiocre

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Well it was ok but the room was shabby. Torn carpet at the corners not enough towels in the room wash or hand towels. Pillow also short and look old. Service was ok but needs improvement. For the price. My honest opinion
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
My apologies to you that your room was not as you expected. The hotel is making measurable changes in all rooms and we hope you will return to enjoy these upgrades. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night for early flight

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The hotel was adequate for our needs.
Cons: We weren't there long enough to assess hotel needs.
Location: We are from Las Cruces, NM, and we just needed a place to stay for the 6 a.m. flight. We didn't want to drive from Las Cruces to airport at 3 a.m.
The stay was short due to an early morning (6 a.m.) flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Happy to know you stayed with us, we love Las Cruces and appreciate your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Scary

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Everything...smoke smelling hallways, staff members that new what they were doing.
The hotel halls, while claiming to be non-smoking smelled of smoke. There were secured gates on some of the doors. Elevators seemed like they were about to breakdown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello and happy to report that the hotel will become smoke free Sept. 1, 2017. I understand your review and your comments and appreciate you letting us know. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
This hotel is great for the price. Very quiet and beds are comfortable. It's an older hotel but is clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was ok and the staff was wonderful.
Cons: Cleaning of the rooms and that the staff check the rooms before putting anyone in the room.
Location: Location was good.....only need more light in parking lot in back area.
First room had dog food on ground, q tips on bathroom floor. Not cleaned. We were moved to another room and it too had some type of confetti on the carpet all over. Only because it was already tired and our children needed to get to bed...so we didn't bother with that and just stayed there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces NM

Good Breakfast, very dissatisfied with room

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Small room, uncomfortable beds,old furniture, dirty carpets, air conditioning unit not working very nosie ran the whole time, Would not stay there again. Very Dissatisfied