Ratings based on 1,170 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018
A good place to stay . Nice clean and comfortable 👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Friendly staff. Clean place. Great breakfast.will stay again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BAD FOR EXPEDIA

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: It is ok
EXPEDIA DIDN'T SEND MY RESERVATION, so I was luckie to get a room, next day after 2:30 hours the Hotel refunded the charge, but they have to call you, that is unacceptable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, Perfect for my Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: The best part was the shuttle that could take me anywhere within 3 miles. I was here for an interview within that range, so it was perfect!
The bed was really comfortable and check-in was quick. I had the king suite and it was very spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Breakfast. Bar. Sofa.
Cons: More sound resilient windows?
Nice looking rooms - very nice linens on the bed and we enjoyed the wrap around sofa w/ big screen TV. The shower/toilet closet is VERY small, but the shower had good pressure and hot water. We were near the interstate - the thin windows do not protect from sound one bit. At least there was light blocking curtains. Enjoyed the laid back feel of the small bar. Good friendly service at the bar with fine, tasty drinks. The continental breakfast was the best I've seen - lots of fresh, hot food (scrambled eggs, grilled potato/sausage) with all the condiments you would want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas night stsy

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The staff was very nice and it was nice after driving all day to actually get something to eat right here at the hotel. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice atip

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Very nice stop on a long cross country drive Beat hotel we stayed it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sturgeon County, AB

great breakfast and comfy bed

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: The only thing that could be improved is sized of shower/bathroom. small and enough hooks to keep towels dry and clean.
Location: location was good for shopping at near by shopping center.
Was there for a 5 day course. Desk in room and casual seating area made studying easy and comfortable. The breakfast was different each day with plenty of choices. Hotel staff was available and helpful at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Convenient, clean, nice breakfast. Welcoming and informative staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean.
Cons: Add microwave to room.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants. Safe area.
Very nice welcoming environment. Room clean and comfortable. Only wish there was a microwave.