Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent motel

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed overnight on the way to Phoenix. We got what we paid for. The room was decent and the check-in service was great. The motel is close to a lot of fast-food restaurants so that was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blythe, CA

Jose at the Front Desk was Excellent!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Definitely the Staff.
Cons: Not much, but there were a bunch of kids running up and down the hallway, stairs and honking the horn in their parents car. Not your fault, but...
Location: Spent most of my time on base with my fiance', but plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.
After a delayed flight, a taxi driver who tried to rip me off, and the SNAFU with Expedia, Jose was the ONLY good thing that I encountered that day. He was kind, patient and super accomodating. I would have sat down and cried about how horrible things were going if it wasn't for his wonderful customer service, he's a KEEPER! Give him a raise and a great big KUDOS, for a job well done. I will definitely be back since my fiance' is stationed at Fort Bliss. You've got a loyal customer as long as Jose is there to greet me.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent for price and location near El Paso International Airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel, real low price

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms aren't sound proof. You can hear everything to the people talking outside to the cars on the street by us. The door didn't seem to seal correctly at the bottom so that could be why. Parking was bad not enough parking spaces for the rooms they provide. The bed was comfortable If you like hard beds.. overall my stay was good that it only lasted 3 nights.
5 out of 5
by Nolan

Standard motel with great bed

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great bed; checkout was a problem due to receptionist leaving office. Waited about 40 minutes to check out
5 out of 5
by Cesar D.

Convenient, renovated, affordable!

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good stop to stay before you continue your adventure
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arthritis knees and ankles.

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was nice and bed was comfortable.
Cons: Clerk to ask tenant if they have any disabilities before assigning upstair rooms.
Location: Close to locations we had to go to.
Hurt my knee climbing stairs to our room, tried to switch to bottom room but was told none were available. Next time we go to El Paso, we will get us a hotel that doesn't have stairways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Even though I drove here from Atlanta, it was pleasant to sleep comfortably.
5 out of 5
by Moses

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was quiet and just what I needed. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels