Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean room at a great price

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Cons: There was a weight restriction on the pet policy that was not mentioned on expedia. Fortunatley, the hotel allowed us to stay anyway.
Pet friendly, clean room with an above average continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver City, NM

Nice hotel at a convenient location

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the affordability and location of the hotel
Cons: I would recommend improving the odor in the room. It smelled like cigarettes.
Location: The hotel was location near a mall and other shopping stores.
The hotel was ideal for my travel. The only issue I had with the room was it smelled like cigarette smoke. I had requested a non-smoking room and the sign on the room did display a non-smoking sign. However, the room had a strong odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

Looked nice when I arrived looks can be decieving

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Looked nice when I arrived seemed clean but when I woke up next morning my boyfriend was experiencing some irritation after breakfast we had checked the bed if there was anything and resulted in a bed bug that was found in the mattress sheets
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff were nice but the pillows were very small and when I asked for more pillows I was told there weren't any available. Air conditioner was located in awkward location in the room.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Okay stay

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay for just spending night for meeting the next day. The breakfast is better than most. Seemed clean except when I opened one of the "wrapped" plastic glasses it was wet inside?! Also the shower did not seem to drain as fast as the shower was running. I hate standing in my shower water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the breakfast was really good, everything was good I enjoy my stay there., I recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Doyle

Good stay

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by George R

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel desk clerk was very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast area staff person was pleasant, the food was presented well and the area was clean. I met a couple that told me that they have enjoyed their periodic stays there for over 20 years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great location

Posted May 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location near airport and FT. Bliss. Shuttle.convenient to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murillo

Posted May 12, 2017
We stayed in one of their Suites. It was very nice, had two bathrooms, living room area with also a sofa bed and enjoyed it loved it