Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuhua

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Nice hotel near to the airport and major shopping area. Easy access through I-10. The only issue we have was the breakfast that 9:15 almost everything was gone without reposition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by Marco O. , Hotel Management
Dear Leandro, Thank you for your great review. We appreciate you choosing us during your visit to El Paso. We are sorry to hear about your experience with breakfast though. We have discussed this with our staff to ensure this does not happen in the future. Thank you again, and I hope we see you soon. Best regards, Marco O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Road Trip California to Florida

Posted Dec 23, 2017
We were only here for one night but would have liked to stay longer... very nice room... queen sized beds!! Conveniently located right off Hwy 10.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by Marco O. , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We wish we could have had you here longer too! With our fully equipped suites and our super friendly staff, you would have felt right at home. Now, next time you are in town you know you can count on us. Thanks!! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Nice for quick overnight stay

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: Easy to find
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Drove in from California, arrived at midnight-no problem. Free breakfast next morning a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2018 by Marco O. , Hotel Management
Dear Sandy, Thank you for such a high rating. We are happy to hear you had a chance to enjoy our breakfast. It's the best way to start the day! Safe travels! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

it’s like going to the zoo animals everywhere

Posted Dec 1, 2017
way way to pet friendly even in the breakfast room i mean that sure is disgusting animals and ppl are still diferent
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Danny, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay. I'm sorry to hear that your experience at our complimentary breakfast was less than satisfactory. While we are a pet friendly hotel, there are certain areas that are off limits to our furry guests. Our breakfast area, is one of those areas. However, know that service animals are permitted to be in the area so they can assist their owners. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Terribly overrated

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I booked this hotel because of the customer rating of 4.9/5. This hotel and it’s staff don’t even rate a 1/5 in my opinion. The front desk sent us to a room that was already occupied. After returning to the front desk we were given a new room that was supposed to be quiet. The room faced the busy highway and cars raced all night long. We weren’t given enough towels, the room hadn’t been cleaned very thoroughly and the sheets had another person’s hair on them. There isn’t enough room here to list all the problems we had while staying here. When we checked out the guy said our receipt would be emailed to us by Expedia and then he went back to his work, no “thank you” or “how was your stay”, nothing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jessica, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Our apologies, however, that our hotel fell short of meeting your expectations. It is understandable how frustrating it can be when something isn't as we expected. Please be assured that your comments regarding your room placement and cleanliness will certainly be shared with my staff to correct any deficiencies and to ensure that this was an isolated incident. We appreciate your feedback so that we can continue to improve for future guests. Our apologies once again for your less than satisfactory experience. If you should return to the area, we do hope you will allow us another chance to provide you with the stay that you deserve. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suite is great comfortable and nice.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: nice spacious place
Cons: room toilet did not function half stay thru
Location: Carlsbad caverns, White Sands are equi distant, local aerial tram is decent.
Good suite, nice breakfast. nice big hotel, big comfy rooms.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great. A little loud due to freeway noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kokomo indiana

It was comfy and no noise at night great breakfast

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
It was great excellent I would stay there again The staff was very professional and friendly very helpful too. If you needed something they got it done.
2 out of 5
by Desaree

Not the greatest

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Would not stay there again. Not worth the price you pay. If you can stay somewhere else please do so
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017
Dear Desaree, Thank you for your review of our Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area. We are so sorry to hear that your stay fell short of meeting your expectations. We only wish you had provided specific feedback on how we could improve our value and overall experience for future guests. If you should return to the area, we do hope you will reconsider and give us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Marco O. General Mangaer
5 out of 5
by Dahrl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels