Ratings based on 1,163 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel very close to the airport

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near to the airport
Very nice hotel, very clean and comfortable We only stay 6 hours. the staff was excellent and very close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, ks

Very nice hotel, friendly staff,convenient

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Great check in staff,friendly,clean,easy walk to airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arrived and the desk clerk was rude.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Shower.
Cons: Train your staff. I asked for a porter and the person at the desk asked me to repeat my request. Then, I asked if someone could come for my luggage.
Location: It was next to the airport.
Room was fine, it was comfortable. My experience when I arrived was less than welcoming by the lady at the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso texas

Dated, old drainage smell, Stale smokers room

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Excellent reception, courteous staff,welcoming lobby my rooms TV did not work , room stank of stale cigarette smoker. Front desk person acknowledged previous reports of a inadequate room and stale smells. Upgraded to a suite, spacious room , nice bedding , bath towels are old, mattress needs replacement, bathrooms have pronounced odor. Room Doors have a heavy slamming effect sound and vibration carries through. HVAC system is noisey. Temperature is not consistent with heat setting. Generally comfortable for a one night stay, good efforts to maintain a fresh look . Needs work. Recommend add as a level three hotel. Excellent convince to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El Paso

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Same as above.
Cons: New carpets.
Location: Very good for eateries.
Comfortable, clean and very close to restaurants. We had a difficult time finding the location of the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: The hotel is literally just outside the airport, so there was no concern about making it on time to my flight.
Cons: The rooms are really old and worn. Needs a serious upgrade.
Check-in was easy and staff was friendly. The rooms are really not worth the price that you pay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Adjacent to ELP

Posted Nov 26, 2017
A nice option if you need something close to the airport. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. I didn’t use the water park or check it out so I can’t review that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean City, Nj

Family Road Trip

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Arrived late but the pool was open till 10 so the kids could burn off some steam.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso

Decent

Posted Oct 31, 2017
There better hotel out there for the same price, Overall it was decent, shower was clogged, staff fix it real quick,hallway could use more cleaning as it smell like ham and ciggaret
5 out of 5
by Susan

Airport Location Excellent for the Wyndham El Paso

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good night's rest so that we could get up very early and take their airport shuttle across the road to the El Paso airport. We are from a city 50 miles away - this made our trip to visit family much easier because the flight was super early!