Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

Just alright

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice room and staff. Hotel very basic, restaurants and services very expensive and also have no decorations what so ever for those prices. Plus the quality of the food not that great, except in Tony Romas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
The hotel is beautiful, very clean with an excellent location, close to malls and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Hotel was very nice and friendly staff. Room service was very good and also the restaurants. Room cleanliness can be upgrated. All by all it was nice staying there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Medellin Finest Hotel. Updated, clean, excellent staff and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Best hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It was a very pleasant stay at this hotel. I get everything that i need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in a very good location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I traveled from one city in Colombia called Pereira to Medellin. During the check in process I was informed that I needed my passport to be able to stay in the hotel. I explained to staff at the front desk that I had my drivers license as ID because I do not want carry my passport to avoid losing it and having complications when it was time to leave the country. I was never informed of this policy and therefore I had to make numerous calls to a family member to obtain the documents. As you may imagine it was not a good experience or a way to start my stay in Medellin. However after that initial event my overall stay in the hotel and in Medellin was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very Central and Accessible

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Service
Cons: Bathroom had mold on shower ceiling and toilet bowl was cracked. Also, I requested a King size bed and was given double beds instead.
Location: Excellent location
Overall Hotel was very aesthetically appealing with excellent service. However, in my room bathroom toilet was cracked and there seemed to be mold on shower ceiling. Otherwise other facilities within hotel were excellent as well as service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

the room was very small

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: the bathrooms where very clean
Location: great location, near may restaurants and stores
the room was very small and we had to request to be moved to a bigger room. it was very nice since it was recently remodeled.
3 out of 5
by Amy

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was great place and a great location. We were disappointed with the room in that the smell of paint or something was VERY strong and we could not breathe well. In addition, it was very noisy with others in the hall and next door. Wasn't the best evening but the service was good.
5 out of 5
by Vladimir

Wedding weekend

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Spectacular place for the weekend weeding staff went overall above 100 % their service.