Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel Apartaments,

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I had problems with my initial room but the staff changed it for another biggest. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Close to everything in Pablado

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Stayed here several times, usually have an excellent experience, this last time several things in the apartment were damaged and had no hot water for 2 days, had to call 3-4 times about it over 2 days and finally went to the desk to have someone look at and fix it. No apologies or anything for the inconvenience. Hope it was a fluke will stay one more time in the future to see. Breakfast buffet never changes, would suggest different items for guest who eat everyday there. They certainly charge you for it daily, a little overpriced as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Colombia

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Female staff is very kind. Great location. I wish the restaurant opened for more than just breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Australia

Terrific value

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: The space of the room.
Cons: Please make sure all advertised features of the hotel are working.
Location: A large shopping centre very close by. The metro station was about 25 minutes walk away.
The room came with a kitchenette and a large refrigerator and a lot of space. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. My only complaint is that the sauna and hot tubs were not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The location is excellent, very comfortable setting. Very recommendable and afordable. Nice experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Colombia

Excellent location

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I love it. I always stay there in Medellin. Good job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by HOTEL ESTELAR APARTAMENTOS MEDELLÍN, Hotel Management
Dear guest We appreciate and value your positive comments regarding our service; we are pleased that we have met your expectations. We hope you come back soon to our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogita

Everything was perfect til you go to bed!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel has great location...the apartment has 2 room with 2 bathroom...it has good space...the pillow are good, but the mattresses are that not good. My wife and myself had a hard night sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is clean and nice. The location is good and convenient. It has a nice view. The people is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles California USA.

Location, location location

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The apartment extended stay feature was wonderful as I stayed 16 days.
Cons: I did not get two of the wake up calls I requested. Even with Do Not Disturb sign they called a few times, waking me, asking if I was sure. 
Location: Again it is located between two giant malls.
The hotel was very convenient to every place I needed to go. Two giant malls and two large supermarkets are within a 10 minute walk. I was in Medellin for dental service. Both of my dentists were also within a 10 minute walk from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Cons: cleaning the roms
Location: Santa Fe mall Carulla Oviedo mall
will stay there again. was pleasant. shopping mall walking distance. room was not clean