Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las Rosas Medellin

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice small hotel in the Poblado area, close to bars and restaurants. The rooms are a bit noisy and need some repair/renovation works.
5 out of 5
by marcelo

Great couples getaway

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Great location.
4 out of 5
by santiago

My own experience. It was good!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It is a very nice and comfortable hotel, located in good neeighborhood nearby to many restaurants, shops and others facilities for pleasure. However, we found a little problem in the bathroom´s door, it had lack of manteinance. For the rest, I fully recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Medellin-EXCELENTE!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Yuliana greeted me with a smile and was very courteous. She is bi-lingual with a very positive attitude. The hotel is fortunate to have her working.
Cons: Posted/ informed of what items cook can prepare hot for breakfast.
Location: Poblado is day and night area with a variety of parks, restaurants, and clubs. Walk to the Metro (mass transit rail) system and enjoy Medellin.
Everything was good, but the bed was hard, might be an issue for those with a "delicate" back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
It was Nice,clean,good serviré in the kitchen ,pool ,reseption desk ,excelente,thanks for the hospitslity,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason from Fast life new York

I made a good decision by staying here

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location mattress was hard but didn't mind it much hotel staff friendly and laid back
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry from Atlanta

Mixed revie

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
We prearranged airport pick up, and it never arrived. Room was hot and bed was very hard. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was excellent. Not great, but value for money.