Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joan

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Location was pretty good. Breakfast was fairly basic. Thermal suite very good. Unfortunately massage therapist was on holidays so I was unable to avail of a massage and hotel did not make me aware of this when booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Perfect location clean and quite close to one of the best restaurants in town
5 out of 5
by Gordon

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Out for MotoGP
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice small hotel for the winter months

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Very helpful staff, clean and quiet room. Good location. This small hotel is a friendly place to stay for a few days, but I wouldn't recommend it for a summer holiday as it doesn't have a garden or an outside pool. The spa is also very small, specially the changing rooms. OK for a rainy afternoon,very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pet friendly hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a hotel that would take our two dogs for a few days as we waited for a ferry from Cadiz Hotel was more than suitable and everyone was great! Very pleasant stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very small, non accomodating w/ holes in sheets

Posted Jun 13, 2014
They were trying to be nice but the place was not upto par.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jenjune from london

Indoor pool

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our one night! We booked because storms were predicted (they didn't show) but we had a lovely evening with pool to ourselves (be warned the pool closes 2-5:30pm). Love the decoration, room was clean and beds very comfortable. Easy and nice oute to Cadiz the next morning, would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from Toronto

Little oasis

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: Great location close to beaches
Cons: A little complicated to find it off the main highways
Location: Quiet neigborhood.
Great little place with a spa. The staff is very friendly and parking is free on local streets. A garden-like atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by John

Perfect for my needs

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed in Hotel Del Mar while on a visit to my daughter who is on work placement in a near by language sch. Location was perfect. Breakfast is ok!