Ratings based on 1,326 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burbank, ca

Contemporary accommodations

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Accommodating staff allowed me to check in early and was quite helpful in acquainting me with the area. The lobby was very modern yet comfortable. The rooms were clean and was updated with nice amenities including very comfortable bedding. Amazing rooftop view with infinity pool. Able to view entire city. Great location and I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hull, England

Nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Location,friendly staff and very clean
Cons: Clean towels everyday, we never received any clean towels throughout our 3 night stay, also shower not very good to get in and out of
Location: Location excellent near all amenities
Had a great 3 night stay, hotel location perfect for marina, last rambles, had breakfast for 3 mornings well worth the money and very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location for all your needs

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Staff it’s just amazing- friendly helpful and polite, absolute 5 stars! Hotel itself eco friendly and well maintained Swimming pool on the roof located perfectly to see all beauties of Barcelona Just 2 very very small points- pool not heated ( November 2017) and no lobby bar...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Milton, OH

Great location next to La Rambles

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: New and beautiful
Cons: Provide smaller washclothes
Location: In the very center of the action within close access to their excellent subway system. The subway system provides easy access to all of Barcelona.
The staff was extremely helpful by booking tours and transportation. The room was clean and comfortable, very upscale. Very close to Columbus circle with shopping nearby. Great breakfast selection and excellent coffee even for Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croydon

Ideal location

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Fantastic buffet breakfast
Location: Ideal location close to Metro and main streets but far enough away to be quiet.
Lovely hotel with very helpful staff. Beautiful little pool on the roof. Very clean rooms. Plenty of space, cupboards and shelves
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Oct 25, 2017
perfect location, some noisy neighbors if you leave the window open at night but no big deal. i'd definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Great value, superb location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Fabulous location, spotless hotel that was comfortable and environmentally friendly too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hotel is lovely and the food was ok, except for the egg which was cold. It’s in a perfect location near la Ramblas. However they do not tell you about city tax until the end of your stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Helens, Merseyside

Superb Hotel, great location.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I love this hotel, we stayed for only one night, but would've want to stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Good location and excellent rooms. Close to the action, Metro, and cruise ship we left on.