Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Excellent hotel close to La Rambla and good restau

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The staff was fantastic, breakfast was very good. The staff very helpful making dinner reservations and attractions. One point I had never seen before they offer free of charge a Wi-Fi hot spot to take out with you. The bar downstairs has great drinks and a good embiant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Losangeles . USA

Near the center of the city

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Staff was friendly helpful . Always give all information about city .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent service and wonderful facilities

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We had a wonderful time staying at casa camper. The staff are great at helping with issues or questions (thank you especially to Morgane to helping us), and the facilities are pristine. We can't wait to stay again in the future for the relaxed feel of the hotel, great food and features. Great location, too!
5 out of 5
by MARCELLEAUS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gloria

great/but don't understand there police

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was wonderful.. what i have an issue with is that when I made my reservations, they were fulled up for my first night..so my sister stated i could just stay in there mini suit, even thou the room was all paid for by my sister they charged me a fee to stay in her mini suit so they are double dipping on the same item.
5 out of 5
by Marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dora

Loved everything about casa camper

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights and we loved everything about it. The service was excellent, our room was great - the room was very quiet, the bed super comfortable and we liked having a seperate chill out room with a little balcony over the street. The food was also really good. We will definitely stay at casa camper next time we come to Barcelona. Thank you again to all the staff who made our stay so enjoyable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent overall

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff! Close to metro and all the attractions. Staff was very helpful and curious. The snack bar and drink bar was a wonderful addition to our perfect stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Close to everything! Comfort and convenience

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Location is perfect! Cozy and comfortable beds. Great design that maximized the use of space. The lounge is added bonus. Amazing amenities and staff!
Location: Everything is walkable from the hotel—perfectly situated.
Excellent stay at Casa Camper that made our first visit to Barcelona very memorable! Great staff and customer service that added to the comfort and experience that we will always associate with our trip to Spain. In close proximity to La Rambas (and everything actually including public transportation), it is tucked away that you don't hear the crowds. We loved our stay and will definitely recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is excellent.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
We had a wonderful stay at Casa Camper. The staff was so pleasant and helpful. The hotel's central location is perfect for sight seeing. Rooms overlook a courtyard, extremely quiet. The availability of snacks and drinks during the day made our stay so comfortable and easy. Breakfast was excellent.