Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Excellent location, friendly staff, great amenitie

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Awesome place, close to the Ramblas but away from the noise. Cleaning staff were excellent, left the room in perfect condition everyday. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great location. Buffet option for breakfast.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Nice lounge to relax in if you arrive too early for check in. Nice restaurant cafe of lobby floor with live music at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls Church VA

Chic hotel in perfect Barcelona location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Location, theme of hotel
Cons: room temperature. It was hot and humid and I could not get the room coo. But I also got sick and a fever may have affected me.
Location: All of Barcelona easily accessible.
Hotel is right at the base of Las Ramblas and Metro providing easy access to most of Barcelona. Hotel has a 1960's themed style with each room having a 60's relate theme. Modest restaurant and accommodating staff provide a comfortable experience. I had some problems with room temperature that I could never quite work out, but other wise a nice time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel and in a convenient location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Small but modern rooms and in a convenient location makes this hotel great. The staff were friendly and the buffet breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Great hotel with a funky vibe and nice bar!

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Staff were quite friendly and helpful, and hotel is a short walk to La Ramblas and the Marina.
5 out of 5
by Sadacie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Minerva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Great Hotel, Great Location.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Visited with my wife for 5nights in July 2017. Quick and easy check in. Lifts available, one day it was out of order when we were leaving the hotel, but on return workmen were already repairing the problem and it was fixed promptly. 24 hour reception, nice but expensive buffet breakfast, great location for everything: beach, montjuic, magic fountain, everything more or less is walkable.. if not then the hop on hop off bus and metro are great and easy alternatives! Would recommend to friends!and stay again myself!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent Hotel just one major issue

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Everything was excellent
Cons: Wifi
I would highly recommend this hotel. Convenient location to beach, La Ramblas, and the Gothic Quarter. Super cute inside and nice rooms. Great bar downstairs with food. However, if you need Wifi, this is NOT the hotel for you. They offer free wifi but it is extremely poor so you will have difficulty with it.
5 out of 5
by Adele

Friendly place with great location.

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The location was superb. Overall, a great experience. I would stay there again.