Ratings based on 2,046 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Hotel staffs are very helpful. Location is the best one and La Rambla is 5 mins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and an Amazing Location.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The location was great. I also like the fact that the cruise ships came very close to the hotel. You could almost touch them from your Window :).
Location: The Barcelona aquarium is nearby as well as the statue of Christopher Columbus.
Stayed for 3 nights here on a trip focused on driving at Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya. The location is great and the hotel is very beautiful inside and out. However, they were charging 7 Euros for a tiny bottle of pineapple juice! Nevertheless, this is a place I'll definitely go back to. I'll just stay away from the pineapple juice. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best view in Barcelona

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: High quality rooms, bar, terrace and breakfast.
Cons: The swimming pool is rather small for a hotel of this size.
Location: Great view and a small walk to the city. I thought it was fabulous.
This is a very high quality hotel with one of the best views of Barcelona as it looks back onto the city from the waterfront. The rooms are high standard and the breakfast is very good indeed. Staff are attentive and friendly and knowledgeable about the city. It is a small walk to the bottom of the Ramblas but not really very far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Great location to La Rambla, beach, and cruise por

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We loved this hotel. Spacious, clean rooms. Free hot breakfast buffet. Pool and gym well equipped. Great customer service. Highly recommend this hotel and it's the perfect location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like it

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great walk to everywhere. Staff is good. Nothing to complain. Would come back again at the same place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: pretty much everything, staff, room, location and services.
Staff and overall concierge service were excellent. Highly recommend this hotel. value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pool is very small, rooms are good size, and breakfast is good but expensive. Concierge was very helpful finding restaurants (Sensi Mezzanine was great tapas bar!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel, excellent location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Fantastic hotel, location is perfect for walking into centre of city or beach. Hotel staff were very friendly. Easily a 5 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice hotel on the harbour

Posted May 24, 2017
Arrived at 9am no welcoming refreshments..however I noticed other guest revived this treatment so wounded why we didn't..? Hotel wanted cash in euros to pay for our hotel stay that was £677 on Expedia and we ended up paying on my debet card £777 so I would advise you to pay the booking department not the hotel as in euros it was about €800 . The roof top pool was beautiful and the view of the docks & moutins was loverly. Hotel balcony view was of the giant cable tower then on to the city didn't expect this but was ok . Large cosy bed was verry comportable , delightful sleep , variety of refreshments in the mini bar. Was happy with the over hotel just the payment I wasn't happy with .
5 out of 5
by William

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our time. Dining at night at the hotel can be a bit of a challenge, but the bar had adequate tapas. Otherwise a short taxi ride can get you to a restaurant. Room was very spacious and clean. The bathroom was very nice. Location is convenient for taxis or hop on hop off tours.