Ratings based on 7,230 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hotel, close to the Metro station.

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We enjoyed our stay in this Hotel. The staff are very accomodating and helpful. The room is nice, big and bathroom is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey uk

Brilliant location

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Stayed for 4 nights to celebrate my birthday. Hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to Later Ramblas, seafront, Olimpic Stadium and many other places of interest. Hotel is right next to metro station so easy to travel from airport on public transport. Rooms are fine lovely comfortable beds. We got a complementary bottle of cava as it was my birthday. Thoroughly enjoyed stay. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

10 Mins from the beach

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Nice hotel with good location good size room 10 mins from beach didn’t try the facilities as was out with friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: room was a nice size, bed was huge, and staff well mannered in good spirit, view was great from the room on the 8th floor
Cons: advertise the pool out of use on website so people are not dissapointed
Location: 2 minutes from the best seafood restaurant ive ever been to called la paradeta
I Had a great time and the room was ideal for my needs, however the pool area was not available and I expected an automatic reduction in price which I never received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Great location, Metro outside hotel. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Hotel breakfast was always fabulous and staff were very kind. The location was also really great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location was great - the metro stop was literally outside the doors and cabs we’re also readily available. Aside from being unable to check in early, we enjoyed the hotel and the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Great central location

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great hotel with very helpful and friendly staff. Everything in easy walking distance once you find your bearings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londom

Good hotel walking distance to port and Las Rambla

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Clean modern friendly staff reception welcoming with books and papers
Cons: Different tariffs for breakfast . Flat rate of 17 Euros expensive if all you want is a continental breakfast Happy hour for cocktails
Location: Location interesting . Theatre across the road and walking distances to many attractions
Poor service on airport shuttle bus .Waited 1 and half hours to get on. Poor driving and had to go to 4 hotels before dropped at mine recommend you take a taxi . Warm welcome at Hotel and upgraded to modern clean suite . Walked to Port and enjoyed the celebration of the 3 kings and festival . Boat Trip enjoyed sunshine and experience but no commentary Waxwork Museum very spooky and made the most by having goo sets and very lifelike dummies Lots of good tapas and red wine - indoor market very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Lovely hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Modern decor, great staff
Location: too much to even write, so much to see and do
Great room, although a little noisy at night, but hey, you're in a city. Massive bed, Room spotless. Staff were great and you could see they all enjoyed their jobs which is always nice to see. Will definitely be back. Thanks !!