Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Close to port and shoping

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Great location. The inside room we had was perfect. Room on street front side was noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Nice location close to most of attractions. Surrounding area is not the best. I rather have location north of Plaza Catalunya.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Hotel near the heart of Barcelona

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Upon walking into our hotel room for the first time, the bathroom had a sewer-type smell that still lingered throughout the four days we stayed.
Location: Great location, near restaurants and Metro.
My stay at Hotel Millenni was pleasant. The location was great since it was heart the heart of Barcelona, close to many restaurants and the Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel - close to attractions

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The staff are really friendly and accommodating. The hotel is close to main attractions and room is clean and maintained. It has a lot of amenities - hot tub on the roof top or private use inside the hotel but needs booking in advance. Can't really fault it, room we stayed in was a bit small but we did not mind as we were out all day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Suite was not up to standard

Posted Aug 30, 2017
We upgraded to a suite thinking we would get better facilities. Apart from a larger room and bathroom the faculties were just fair. Although there were 2 TVs we could not watch different channels or torn off and on individually. The location of th suites is above the kitchen and it was noisy early in the morning with staff talking loudly. Definitely not worth the extra premium payable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The manager went out of his way to accommodate us. The hotel is very close to a metro station which allowed us to go wherever we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2017
We stayed for five nights in this wonderful hotel. The staff was very friendly, attentive, and professional, and the room was very comfortable and modern, with a nice view. Location on Parallel was perfect, a short walk from the waterfront, the Ramblas, and the old Barri Gotic.
4 out of 5
by OSMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price. Good location

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great location for the price. Within walking distance to Rambla, the port, Christopher Columbus statue, the tour buses stops.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California USA

Very noisy. Room Price Misquoted

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Good location
Cons: Front desk staff attitude on evening and night shift. The person didn't get off his back room stool to attend us until literally forced.
Location: very well located to metro and theater and lots of other stuff
Very noisy. You can hear all hallway noise from other guests like they were in your room. They misquote their price as they wait until you check out to charge you a "Barcelona City Tourist Tax" of almost 2 Euros per day. This should have been included in the price. Not other hotel I stayed at in Barcelona or Spain charged me this type of tax. It infuriated me. This should be in the Orbitz price whey you book the room. MISREPRESENTATION OF PRICE!!