Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Amanda

Worst hotel ever

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is an active construction site. The floor in my room was grey from concrete dust. The air quality was so poor I should have had a face mask. they put me on the same floor as the men cutting tile. The air was grey with dust. The room shouldn't be legal. I am pretty sure it's a health code violation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run don't Walk Away from this hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
From the minute you walked in the front door it was construction stuff in the small lobby then they check you when I go to the room as soon as I got to the room I noticed a foul odor coming from in the bathroom which made entire room smell really bad the wallpaper is on the wall was peeling off and the door lock was a little tiny bolt. Every time you leave you have to give your room key to the front desk is the most weird thing I've ever noticed.
1 out of 5
by Emine Sevin

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
the building needs renevation. bed covers furniture sheets blankets, curtains are.terribles
4 out of 5
by Tony

Very convenient, central hotel.

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
True the walls are a little thin but we heard little noise. The location is brilliant but you need to go to Plaza Catalunya to get the Aerobus back. Wonderful friendly staff. Would certainly stay again. Excellent value when other hotels were extremely expensive.
4 out of 5
by Ms S

the curtains and duvet cover need to be changed

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was amazing the receptionists were the most sweetest people ive ever seen thank you so much for your kindness
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

central location

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: cheap
Cons: everything, the reception, the decoration, a refurb. a shame because very good location
missed our flight on the way home so needed somewhere cheap to stay, for £20 can't really complain you get what you pay for. however the lifts were like from 90's with the cage and you pull the door, a tv in the corner of the room from the 90's and i couldnt get into the bed so i slept ontop. im not a fussy person as im a 19 year old student but i was desperate to have a bed for the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
bad cold dirty ..........:,.,,.,,,,.,,,,,, bad bad bad
3 out of 5
by Johanna

Great location for a cheap price

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Awsome location. Cheap. Cero comfort and not so friendly guy at reception but the ladies were great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels