Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Returning Business Traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Budget Freindly
Returning business traveler who finds Motel 6 EL Reno a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Returning business traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Budget Friendly
Quick check in, clean room and meets the basics required.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Returning business traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: Budget friendly
Budget friendly, clean rooms and we will return as often as we can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Returning Business Traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Rate
Returning business traveler that finds Motel 6 El Reno a comfortable place to stay without breaking the budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly for business travel.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Budget friendly
Budget friendly, meets my required needs as a business traveler.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

new, clean, minimum services, but sharp

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: clean and new. Crisp.
Cons: maybe add a shampoo tube? I can't remember if there was coffee in the lobby. It would be a nice offering.
Location: i was on business. The local steak house was okay. Not much to do in El REno.
new place, no services other than room. Clean as a whistle, but funny. I forgot shampoo. The only supplies in the bathroom ( with clean towels) was a chip of soap. It was okay, I needed a place to sleep. for that, all good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017
DEAR GUEST , WE THANK YOU FOR STAYING WITH US AT OUR EL RENO LOCATION REALY APPRICIATED FOR YOUR POSSITIVE REVIEW FOR OUR LOCATION. HOPE WE SEE YOU SOON. ONES AGAIN WE THANK YOU FOR STAYING WITH US. THANK YOU MOTEL 6 EL RENO OK TEAM.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills whatsoever

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean but they have no coffeeservice in the rooms. You have to get dressed and go to the front desk area to get a cup of coffee. No breakfast either. You pay quite a bit for no frills.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

Updated Motel 6

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
All decently okay -- nothing special. Rooms recently re-done. Disappointing that price compares to others, but apparently Motel 6 does not offer any breakfast (they only offer coffee).