Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by HECTOR

A week in Tenerife

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice apartment well serviced. Good complex v good restuarant. Near buses and shops. Nice locality.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Well located and safe.

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good swimming pools Poor internet access (depends on location of hot spots) which cost 27 euros for 2 devices although there was free access in the lobby which was busy. Can be noisy, depends on neighbours and outside traffic. I was allocated two bedrooms on arrival instead of the one I had booked so this was a bonus. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Good access to local facilities e.g bars, restaurants and suopermarkets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect luxury!

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic and quite scruffy in places but as with everything in life you get what you pay for! The on site restaurant, Chicken Shack 2, is a redeeming factor, great food and service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for good price

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice and quiet place. Liked the restaurant at the place. And shops, cafes nearby. I recommend this place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Faversham

In need of TLC

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Ok, the people working at the hotel,all very good. Found having to pay, although refunded on return, for a kettle, very 70's As was paying for the internet, which was very hit and miss, depending on where you stood. If you love being connected all day, find another hotel. The rooms were adequate, but the beds/mattress's were well past it, very uncomfortable. The place just looks unloved, all doors to apartments were badly scuffed, and appear to have been that way for a few years, bathroom, had dated pink fixtures. Would I stay there again? Not unless it was updated, and free improved Wi-Fi installed.
5 out of 5
by levi from birmingham

alondras the best

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The best budget hotel in tenerife
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice apartments.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Good location, nice amenities.
Cons: New mattresses!
Location: There are a lot of trails nearby for running/hiking/walking. The water is very close, with a beautiful bar cut into the cliffs overlooking the water.
This was a nice facility, with a great, cheap restaurant on premise. Our apartment was spacious and overlooked the pool. The beds were not the most comfortable ever, but overall we had a great stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Northolt

Nice apartment excellent value

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Friendly staff and everything I needed was provided for. Only downside was the water supply to shower was either slow or at times non existent
3 out of 5
by Keith C.

Average

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Ebookers
Was nice enough. Staff was friendly and drinks were cheap. Bus 20 mins to lively town.
2 out of 5
by Abigail

Not bad, but not nice

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
We booked one night here at the end of our holiday since we had an early flight out of the south airport the next morning. The hotel is in a large neighbourhood with many other tourist apartments that wasn't particularly bad but also not really that nice. It's not on the beach but there are swimming pools (we arrived after hours so we didn't test them out). The neighbourhood is tricky to navigate without specific directions, and you'll probably want a car to get there, but there's very little parking for the hotel so you'll be on your own for finding street parking. Also, there is only wifi in the lobby area and it's for the chicken restaurant. We liked the patio and kitchenette, and how spacious the room was. Also, the drive to get there was beautiful! And it was nice that the reception was staffed 24/7. However, it was loud; we wanted to go to bed early since we had an early flight, but there were many families making lots of noise and not making it so nice to sleep. This hotel didn't really work out for us given what we were looking for. If you are a couple traveling for a holiday I wouldn't recommend it.