Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Keith from Gibraltar

Misleading advert

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
The website said that the hotel was near Charles de Gaulle airport. It wasn't. I had to stay somewhere else, so I paid twice for a hotel for the night. Not happy.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Nottingham

Not bad, but not very clean!

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight stop on our journey down to the Loire Valley. It was ok, but the toilet cistern overflow kept running, so we turned it off at night! Wasn't the cleanest of places, but ok for the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover

Many white vans in the car park.....

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Lights did not work in bedroom area, very noisy - but inexpensive!
1 out of 5
by onio from Dover

Unsafe

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Unsafe , had need look for security ( I could hear people asking for be called police ) called number at door and nobody answered , the building is isolated and could not find there was security at premises .Very bad experience The room poor too
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
the room is not the standant that you need close when I get here.not a good hotel for the family to stay there
1 out of 5
by Riza Shafi from United Kingdom

not impressed at all

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
MY stay a night in this hotel is no worth for the money
4 out of 5
by Billy Dodds from Calais

Met the need

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tracy from worthing

Far from Paris

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
Not impressed! There was nobody on duty at reception on arrival. The hotel has an automated check-in system in place. There is nobody to speak to if there is a problem. Our room had a dirty smell and was quite small ( but you get what you pay for!). We acquired a long hair or 2 we can only imagine it was from the bed or the towels!! The bathroom wasn't very clean and the toilet was stained. It is a good 30 minute drive from/to Paris. Parking available and wifi access was good.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Nice and cheap.

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels
Good value. You get what you pay for. But you need a car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Filthy and working class hotel

Posted May 18, 2009
Very cheap but You get what you pay for. My recommendation is to take this only if you absolutely cannot find anything else: Pay rather more.