Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by ctrapani from malta

lovely view

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
We had lots of fun. An ideal quiet location for a perfect holiday break.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Luciano, Hotel Management
THANK YOU VERY MUCH and WE hope YOU'll come back SOON AGAIN!
4 out of 5
by Iain

As described, right on the beach

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is classed as a residence, meaning that there a lot of long stays here by the look of it, the room we had was on the send floor and spacious, tiled clean floors and airy, no AC, but good air flow when the shutter doors and used, to my surprise, NO Bugs, flying things or mosquitoes, considering the greenery about, a good plus. Our Sat Nav took us behind the building but the entrance way is on the foreshore, plenty of food, 3 bars, 2 restaurants, all together, the beach drops away steeply, so no paddling, water is clean.overall a great place to stay for the price, incl breakfast and lock up parking at the back of the Hotel.for free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Da scartare

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel davvero scarno. Camera con rumori di qualche macchinario....anche di notte.
4 out of 5
by Antonella from Piemonte

Soggiorno piacevole

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Camera ampia, bagno confortevole, terrazzino vivibile con vista sul giardino. Personale giovane, gentilissimo e disponibile. Unico neo: non possibile avere una colazione continentale, ma solo croissant e cappuccio. Per le mie esigenze direi unica pecca, per il resto il soggiorno è stato piacevole. A pochi passi dalla spiaggia.
5 out of 5
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cattivo servizio

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Accoglienza inesistente. Portiere di notte frettoloso e maldisposto. Informazioni parziali che hanno portato a disservizi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
War In Ordnung für meinen Zweck, zwei Wochen in Bagnaia an der Segelschule zu verbringen. Die Gastgeber waren sehr höflich.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel / Appartement in kleinem ruhigen Ort

Posted Oct 9, 2013
wir hatten ein 2-Zimmer-Appratement, alles funktionierte, undin der Nebensaison sehr ruhig, das Personal spricht sehr gut deutsch und englisch