Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Virginia Beach

Clean but beat up.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, but beat up. When we checked in there were no towels in the room, front desk brought towels after a request. There was no maid service for the second night, unmade beds and towels left in bathroom. We did stay in our room until noon, preparing for a funeral. When we talked to service staff, they said they would come in our room. Poor breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammy from Merritt Island

Nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I booked the room at 6:00p and arrived at 9p. Sam welcomed us with a warm smile and even had the heat turned on in our room before we walked in. Check in was quick. WiFi was great. Room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: terrible
I had booked this motel for one night and was charged for two nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Plaquemine LA

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The staff went above and beyond to insure we were comfortable and satisfied. A wonderful place. Will surely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Nice comfortable and quiet. Would recommend this hotel to fellow travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very nice hotel with very caring staff.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: I like to stay here because it is close to my family's home with easy access to stores.
Cons: I think police patrolling the parking lot periodically would help.
Location: Access to stores, gas stations, expressway and restaurants.
We've stayed here in the past and it is always a very pleasant experience. Nice, quiet experience other than the young men standing outside their room smoking and communicating with one another.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chandra from Albany GA

Family Reunion

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Mr. Sam that was at the front desk was very helpful. We originally had a room downstairs but it was a little congested due to everything going on so we asked to be moved upstairs and it was no problem. He said if we needed anything to just let him know.