Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quito

Strategic location

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Room and staff
Location: I didn't go into town, chose the hotel as it is close to Alicante Airport
Good place, nice people and you really feel welcome. Swift check in and the attention at the restaurant is great. The room was comfortable and spacious, allowing to separate work from sleep by a small wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and friendly staff
Cons: The spa - we were informed that the spa is to be refurbished soon.
Only stayed for one night close to the airport. Staff very friendly and helpful. Food good and catered for my food allergy - gluten free (coeliac).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from devon

Good location

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Near airport which is reason for choice
Lovely food offering. Hotel not easy to find.but actually in a good location for travellers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Perfect for a stopover

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: Wifi
We only were on a stopover on our way to granada. But the hotel was perfect for us. Food was good and comfortable rooms although wifi was spotty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great stay - simple, modern and clean. Stayed as close to airport and served this function well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect first or last Spanish stop-off

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Could not fault the hotel or staff, met our requirements and we would look to return on arrival or departure from Alicante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Location: Airport
Clean and comfortable. easy location to airport, staff friendly and value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location for Airport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Easy and staff all very friendly
Cons: Nothing very happy
Location: Only stayed for 1 night so didn't visit or look at anything nearby.
I needed to overnight stay with easy access to the airport and this hotel fitted all the requirements. Upon arrival the reception knew who I was and was incredibly friendly and efficient. The rooms and facilities are very good and the food was also enjoyable. I would definitely use the hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Lynne

Good location and great restaurant

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel very close to ALC airport. Excellent restaurant with lovely garden courtyard. We had a room for 3 people that was spacious and well laid out, but the beds were a little hard! It was a quick overnight stay to catch an early flight the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Great location and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Level of hygiene, comfort and efficiency.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Location for airport great.
Distance from airport very convenient and easy to find . Whole hotel very clean, rooms and bathrooms are a very good size . Reception staff efficient and spoke relatively good English. Secure parking and lift straight from underground parking meant that there was no hassle with luggage. Excellent choices for buffet breakfast and very fresh produce. Would recommend this hotel for an overnight stop over .