Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Lovely environment. All rooms form part of a cottage surrounded by palm trees and other tropical plants. Extremely friendly, helpful and professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset

Lovely Hotel 5 moms from town centre

Posted Mar 22, 2018
We have just returned from 6 days at Huerto Del Cura. What a lovely peaceful place. Nice comfortable room in beautiful gardens and only a 5 minute walk to Elche city centre. The staff and cleanliness of this hotel are excellent, can’t fault this at all. The breakfast is good with plenty of choice of fruit cheese cold meats etc. The cooked choices were limited though. We were disappointed that the swimming pool was out of use for our stay. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would defiantly return but I would go later in the year and I think hire a car next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london england

Palm tree central

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Excellent clean friendly hotel with polite and helpful staff However I would avoid eating dinner at restaurant- over priced lukewarm food - I was ill after eating tuna - it appeared more time was making the excellent jus whilst not making sure the main was served hot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Peaceful Palm Grove

Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Hotels
Great, secluded hotel amidst a palm tree grove. I visited in a cool January and immediately began looking for opportunities to visit later in the year when it would be warmer and the lovely pool was more inviting. I did notice my room had two plug-in mosquito repellents which made me wonder if they would be a problem in warmer months although I would not let that stop me returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by María. Front desk., Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Kenneth, Thanks very much for your words. In reference with your comments about mosquitos, indeed the garden environment can be good for insects and we try to take all the obligatory mesures to avoid them to be too numerous. We wait for your next visit in summer. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Will stay again

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful place. An Oasis.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great Base for weekend with friends. Not many staff serving, until the weddings started. Felt unwanted at pool area, thought at one point they were going to ask us to leave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BURTON ON TRENT

AMAZING RELAXING HOTEL

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: TRANQUIL SETTING
Cons: BREAKFAST SLIGHTLY
Location: HOTEL IS WALKING DISTANCE TO TINY CITY CENTER AND ACROSS THE ROAD IS THE AMAZING GARDEN .
"WOW" THIS HOTEL IS ONE OF THE MOST RELAXING HOTELS I HAVE STAYED IN,MUSIC IS CALMING AND CHARMING. RECEPTION STAFF ARE HAPPY HELPFUL SMILEY PEOPLE.THE ROOM WAS QUITE UNIQUE, COMFY BED.VERY PEACEFUL " SLEPT WELL".MINI BAR IN ROOM WAS CHEAP NOT LIKE MOST HOTELS. I FELT LIKE I WAS IN A HOTEL IN THAILAND.FOOD IS LOVELY ; HOWEVER ! THE EVENING MENU IS CONFUSING BEFORE YOU PLACE YR ORDER MAKE SURE IT IS EXPLAINED TO YOU CORRECTLY. THE SETTING OF THIS HOTEL IS 10 OUT OF 10 FOR ME,IN THE EVENINGS IT IS SO TRANQUIL EATING POOLSIDE. BUFFET BREAKFAST WAS NICE.