Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Nice stay for the price

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Jacuzzi room for reasonable price, Staff was nice
Cons: Breakfast could be better
Location: Nothing much around this hotel. However, the Silver Dollar Diner was really good. There is a gas station too.
My husband and I got a Jacuzzi room. That made the room great. Otherwise, the hotel was nice enough for the price. The breakfast doesn't amount to much. The biscuits and gravy were cold, but warmed them and ok. I would stay again in a Jacuzzi room, but probably not in a regular room.
3 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Excelente hoapedagem. Pessoal muito atencioso e simpático. Quarto limpo e confortável. Pretendo retornar ano que vem!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay with cash only!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was just fine till... we realized that everyone in our group found out that our credit cards were stolen by hotel staff 11 guests I know of for sure have had money taken from the same account used at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Tasha S.

Great little get away

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
The employees were very nice. I was only in town for one night but it was a great get away!
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Eldon, MO

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
It's a "no-frills hotel" in a town of 4000 people. Don't come here expecting something fancy, or you'll be disappointed. However, for the price it is nice, and my kids loved the pool. Hot tub was great, and breakfast was free with a little variety. No complaints and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by William from Lake Ozark, MO

Lake of the Ozark's Valentine's Day Retreat

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was pleasant for most part. Our blow-dryer did not work. No fitted sheets on bed, just a regular sheet and a pad laid on top of the mattress. Continental breakfast was okay. We went with cereal since it was the only thing really edible. Orange juice was watered down. We tried the hot tub jacuzzi. It was over-chlorinated, and felt slimy. Other than that, hotel staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I got a room for a couple of nights while our furnace was out. Great price for the room we got. The employees are very accommodating. Nice pool and hot tub. We always enjoy staying here. Freshly remodeled and cozy.
5 out of 5
by Patrea from St Joseph MO

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Best sleep I've had in months, nice staff, clean facility,
4 out of 5
by john w from Little rock

Visit relatived

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very quite and comfortable