Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

Great service and a comfortable stay

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The service was impeccable. The food was excellent. The facility was clean, modern and had everything to make a traveler from halfway around the world comfortable. If you have business in India near Electronics City, you should take a close look at the Crowne Plaza.
4 out of 5
by Earnest

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
This location is great for visiting the Infosys campus
5 out of 5
by Sanjay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Likely the best hotel if you have business in Electronics City
4 out of 5
by ian

Good hotel & good service

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Interesting - just leave plenty of time to get anywhere as traffic is horrendous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for rating us! The team and I look forward to your return. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a good place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Did the job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Raghu, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your recent stay at Crowne Plaza, Bengaluru and for your valuable comments. Your feedback is much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Hotel. Warm Regards Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager
3 out of 5
by Rajesh from SDQ & NYC

Lied to

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Communications was very poor. The hotel had its pool closed - never informed until after I had checked in, and settled in room - and the reason they said was "maintenance". Part of my plan was to spend a good part of Saturday lounging at the pool. Had they informed me anytime BEFORE i checked in, I might have considered not checking in. But what is worse is that the pool wast closed for maintenance, it was closed for a private party - so I stayed in the room listening to loud thumping music. None of this was communicated. Asst Manager, next day tried to find several ways to tell me that I was not right and that they had messaged clearly on their website. Not sure how I would have known since I booked via hotels.com.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Raghu, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Rajesh, At the very onset we regret the fact that your had an unpleasant stay with us. We would like to assure you that every possible measure will be taken to ensure that such instances are not allowed to repeat themselves. We look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza, Bengaluru. Warm Regards Raghu Nair, Executive Assistant Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive. Does not include basic services.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Did not include Wi-Fi. We paid full price !!! Expensive.
5 out of 5
by Gordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels