Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
L'hotel reste loin de centre ville d'athenes et pas de variete au petit dejouner .
4 out of 5
by benny

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
ממוקם בפאתי אתונה, מרחק כחצי שעת נסיעה מהעיר, מנמל פיראוס ומתעלת קורינתוס. מחיר סביר מאד, מלון נקי ונעים, ארוחת בוקר סבירה, צוות אדיב ובריכת שחייה שנתנה הפוגה קלה בטיול. מומלץ.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel. Nuovo, con piscina, parcheggio sotterraneo, buona colazione, ottma connessione wifi. Molto consigliato
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel is in the middle of an industrial estate

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Staff were courteous
Cons: Basic amenities in room
Too remote, 30 minute taxi ride from downtown Athens No tea making facilities or iron in the room. Charge for every little thing. AC in common areas inadequate, won't be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by VASILIKI from Toronto

Very nice hotel in a city neighbourhood.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in a local neighbourhood full of culture and within a few minutes walk to restaurants and cafes. The room was clean, spacious and with a great balcony. The pool area was wonderful for lounging and having a cocktail, coffee or a light meal which was tasty and very reasonably priced. The roof top restaurant offers a great meal with a beautiful view of the city by night.
4 out of 5
by Gabriele

Eher Business Hotel! Nicht schlecht aber nicht her

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit einen viel zu kleinen Bett, unsere Bett hatte eine Größe von 1,40cm was viel zu klein ist für zwei Personen. Auf Nachfrage, hieß es nur es ist normal für die normale Zimmer Kategorie. Bitte? Keine Steckdose im Bad, echt schlecht. Viel zu wenig Abstellfläche im Bad. Das Hotel ist schön aber durch die Lage, würde ich es nicht noch einmal buchen. Irgendwo im nirgendwo.
3 out of 5
by Anna from Stockholm

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a SMOKING floor. It is unavoidable to get smoke through an open bedroom window from smokers sitting on their first floor balconies. This is not at all clear at any point of contact and at least needs to be clarified to anybody offered a first floor room.All 1floor coridore was cover with smoke .Meals and service in hotel restaurant is really poor. Breakfast meals choice was disappointing. I think for a 4 star hotel this is unacceptable..
4 out of 5
by Stéphane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Άψογη.
5 out of 5
by Stacey from Naples Florida

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
A little hard to find but only once we did excellent for being in t h e "city" breakfast was outstanding pool and rooftop bar looked great even though we didn't use. Only complaint would l d be slight cigarette smell in hallways. Roo.s were renovated and don't smells carpet was replaced with laminate flooring. Overall excellent hotel with parking.