Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Very nice accommodations. Suite was WONDERFUL! Beach was BEAUTIFUL. Just an overall wonderful, relaxing vacation. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eastern shore of maryland

Best vacation ever!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Hotel was wonderful! It was right on the beach. The room was clean and neat. The food was very good. The staff was wonderful! I will be back next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right on a beautiful beach

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Loved that it was right on the beach!! Great island and hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B, Switzerland

Schoenes Hotel am strand. Super Lage

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Sonne, super Strand und perfekte Lage machen es traumhaft. Sehr freundliche und nette Leute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cranford NJ

Loved my stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015
It was perfect to get away from the daily stress of work and life. Great extended family get away.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen T from Richmond, Va

Heaven on the beach

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for a week, and I enjoyed every minute. The staff was extremely attentive, but not overbearing. The location was ideal, right on the ocean with beautiful beach and pink coral sand. The entire hotel has great places for viewing the natural beauty of the island. The food was outrageously good, but like everything on Harbor Island, a bit pricey. My traveling companions had a few issues in their room, but everything was fixed immediately with no questions. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a care free, relaxing beach vacation.
5 out of 5
by Gisella from Milan

Esperienza indimenticabile

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
La nostra camera delle prime due notti era molto rumorosa a causa del vento. Poi abbiamo avuto un problema e la manager dell'hotel ci ha dato la camera più bella e grande che era disponibile
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute, In

VERY CLASSY HOTEL ON THE OCEAN

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: everything!!!
Cons: nothing
Location: small island in the bahamas. renting a golf cart as means of transportation is the best way to get around. lots of nice eating establishments.
upon arriving we were greeted with a very friendly staff and the check in process was very efficient. we were offered a glass of champaign and escorted to our room all the while being informed about the amenities of the resort. Beautiful beach to complement the facility and grounds. I would recommend this as a must do get away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

해변은 역대 최고 나머지는 절대 비추

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: 객실은 넓음
Cons: 직원들 엄청 불친절함 아침식사 최악
Location: 바다경치는 최고
핑크샌드비치라고 갔는데 연한 핑크색 해변인건 맞아요. 해변 모래도 정말 곱고 경사도 아주 완만해서 해변으로는 최고 같네요 근데 사진찍어보면 생각보다 잘안나와요. 섬자체가 너무 작아서 볼것도 없는데 식당마저 별로 먹을게 없어서 고생합니다. 물가는 생각보다 비싸요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, great stuff!

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Stupendous! Great stuff do everything to let you relax in an incredible beautiful place! Thanks to all of them!