Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, United States of America

Bed was gullied and the room smelled moldy

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Check in was efficient, courteous. It was conveniently located to where we needed to be. It had a starbucks with in walking distance.
Cons: Our room needed a new mattress and a bathroom fan. On one of our days, the bathroom had been cleaned but they left dirty footprints on the bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sibley IL

Excellent!!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
I love everything in the hotel.. staff was friendly and helpful. Great location, quiet and clean. We enjoyed the pool and the hot tub as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not unlock the room door knock first!!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Not bad breakfast could be much better. Cleaning staff could be better. Been to better for less worse for more . Average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Cons: Pool was okay.
Location: Excellent availability for food.
Staff was very nice and helpful. Printer on site was a bonus. Pool was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was a nice hotel and the staff was very nice. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping @ IKEA, gambling@ Grand Victoria

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff. Would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
We checked into this hotel after leaving another unsatisfactory hotel. This hotel had a nice pool area, a small fitness area, and the morning breakfast buffet was really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Pool was dingy

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Had the room right behind the check in desk, and thought it might be a noisy place to be, but it was not at all.
Cons: The color of water in pool.
Location: Easy to find. Easy access. Nice sushi resturant next door.
Room was clean, bed was comfy, staff was great, breakfast nice, only complaint , pool had a dingy off color to it. Didn't ask why, just got out and went in hottub. Only had 15 mins b4 pool closing ( which Ive had other hotels extend or look the other way) but not here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Love the lcation, Clean room, price was acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
good place to stay, near the shopping malls, price a bit high, room size good