Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Staff was great. My family and I had a great stay. We would definetly go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, but a tad overpriced.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
It's called suites, but that he not means there is a microwave and fridge--it was all one big room with the beds. Roomy bathroom counter. Comfortable beds, but the duvet cover did not stay the on the comforter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

I want the mattress!

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: The bed and pillows, cleanliness of the room. I liked the little area specified for the microwave and refrigerator with the little counter top.
Cons: Lighter blanket on the bed to start out with for warmer months.
Location: Good location among a variety of restaurants and nice places to walk around outside.
The bed was so nice I wish I could have taken it home with me. The down blanket was a little too warm and the sheet only was a little too cold. I think there was another blanket in the closet available, but by that time I was too tired to get up and do anything about it. Might be nicer in the warmer months to dress the bed with the lighter blanket and keep the down blanket in the closet. The only other discomfort was that I'm not a fan of the bed right next to the wall air conditioning unit as the air is blowing right on you. But, that is part of the room plan so not much you can do about it. Otherwise, all was spacious, clean and comfortable. Desk people were very pleasant and informative. Breakfast was fine for me. I liked the eggs, sausage, and potatoes, with plenty of fruit, bread, and cereal options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ILLINOIS

Ants

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The complimentary breakfast
Cons: Get rid of the ants and the pull out beds
Location: Close to the tollway
We needed a handicap room with 2 beds. They had 1 handicap room, with a bed and a pull out bed. Sleeping on the pull out bed was torture. the "mattress" was about 2" thick. It was like sleeping on a metal rack with metal bars every foot. After trying to sleep on this pull out bed, my back was ruined for probably the next several days. In the morning i was up to use the bathroom. When. I turned on the light, I saw hundreds of ants on the bathroom floor. According to the desk clerk, they have had several exterminators in to get rid of the ants and they have failed. After the first night at the hotel, I requested a room change, after my mother could use the handicap shower. It was arranged that she could shower in the handicap room and then we would change rooms. She showered and got ready for bed. I packed and had her ready for the move. the desk clerk gave me the new room keys and I took my mother and our luggage to the new room. When I opened the new room we saw that other people were staying in that room. I tried to call the front desk, no answer. so I left my mother in. Her wheelchair, outside the room and went down to the desk. the desk clerk got us another room and came up to make sure it was clean. Although I had a morecomfortable bed the second night, I still did not get much sleep because several car alarms were triggered in the parking lot at 2:30 am, 4:30 am and 5:00 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel just outside of Chicago

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Get a good night rest away from the traffic and re-charge for the continuation of your road trip. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Great overnight pool stay!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was nice, the pool was great and the rooms were clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and spacious

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious and clean rooms. Walking distance to restaurants (Sports Bar, Panera, Pizza, Sushi), and Starbucks. Convenient to expressway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
nice
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels